Children

product image

TIME FOR SCHOOL, LITTLE BLUE TRUCK

Written by Schertle, Alice
Ride along to school with the #1 New York Times best-selling Little Blue Truck and meet Blue's new friend: a bright yellow school bus. Beep-beep! Little Blue Truck and his good friend Toad are excited to meet a bright yellow school bus on the road. They see all the little animals lined up in the school bus's many windows, and Blue wishes he could be a school bus too.
June 29, 2021 | Hardcover | Houghton Mifflin | 32 Pages |
$18.99
product image

SHARK BOOK

Written by Page, Robin
Caldecott Honor-winning team Steve Jenkins and Robin Page explore the astonishing lives of sharks in this brilliantly illustrated picture book. Perfect for Shark Week and all year round, this ode to the notorious ocean predator with more than four hundred species will blow you out of the water! Sharp teeth, super senses, and those infamous fins--what's not to love about sharks?
June 15, 2021 | Hardcover | Houghton Mifflin |
$17.99
product image

OH LOOK, A CAKE!

Written by McKee, J C
A subversively hilarious picture book about a sloth, a lemur, a giant cake, and what happens when you don't share, for fans of Jon Klassen and Mo Willems. When Sloth and Lemur come across a giant, mouth-watering cake, they can't believe their luck. Sloth wonders if they should tell the others, but Lemur is pretty sure they shouldn't.
May 11, 2021 | Hardcover | Clarion Books |
$18.99
product image

CURIOUS GEORGE CURIOUS YOU: ON YOUR WAY! GIFT EDITION

Written by Rey, H A
Curious You: On Your Way! is a perfect sendoff for children of all ages entering a new phase of their lives. Follow along with George in classic scenes from many of his original books as he provides words of congratulations and encouragement to anyone who has accomplished much but still has many things to see, to do, and to dream! This new format features a stunning, eye-catching cover.
March 16, 2021 | Hardcover | Houghton Mifflin |
$15.99
product image

DEAR TREEFROG

Written by Sidman, Joyce
Capturing the joy of finding a kindred spirit, this stunning picture book by Newbery Honor-winning poet Joyce Sidman tells the story of a lonely girl moving into a new home and the little treefrog that helps her connect to the beautiful world around her. Perfect for fans of A Butterfly Is Patient and They Saw a Cat. I See You suddenly
April 27, 2021 | Hardcover | Houghton Mifflin |
$17.99
product image

F IS FOR FAIRY TALE

Introduce your toddler to classic fairy tales with this colorful alphabet primer, from the creators of BabyLit.
March 9, 2021 | Hardcover | Babylit |
$9.99
product image

NATIONAL PARKS MAPS

Written by Leighton, Abby
Explore all 62 national parks in the United States from the Atlantic to the Pacific and beyond in this illustrated map collection. Lean about our parks' founding fathers and the unique characteristics each park has to offer. National Parks Maps is an informative and educational art collection meant for park fans of all ages.
March 2, 2021 | Hardcover | Gibbs Smith |
$19.99
product image

TYRONE O'SAURUS DREAMS

Written by Howe, James
In a follow-up to the beloved Brontorina, a young dinosaur finds unexpected support for his secret dream: to defy expectations and become a dancer. Tyrone has a dream. But it seems like everyone else has their own dream for Tyrone. Should he be a dentist? A lawyer? A football player like his brother Johnny? None of these things make Tyrone happy.
March 30, 2021 | Hardcover | Candlewick Press (MA) | 32 Pages |
$17.99
product image

CREATURE FEATURES: OCEAN

Written by Big Picture Press
A bright board book packed with a menagerie of ocean creatures with fascinating features. Vibrantly illustrated by Creature Features creator Natasha Durley, each page bursts with ocean creatures united by a common characteristic. From fantastic fins to shiny shells, from giant squid to glowing jellyfish, this eclectic collection of species celebrates the diversity of sea creatures.
March 23, 2021 | Board Books | Big Picture Press | 24 Pages |
$17.99
product image

MY FIRST BOOK OF PARIS

Written by Arrhenius, Ingela P
Explore sites around the beautiful City of Lights in this stylish big picture book by Ingela P. Arrhenius. From the banks of the Seine to the top of the Eiffel Tower, from the Champs-Élysées to the Louvre and more, there is so much to see in Paris. Visit lively neighborhoods, famous museums, and trendy bistros in this gorgeous picture book from Ingela P. Arrhenius.
April 20, 2021 | Hardcover | Walker Books Us | 32 Pages |
$18.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image