Children

product image

RAINBOW SHOPPING

Written by Zhuang, Qing
Sharing a delicious meal helps a child feel loved in this heartfelt tribute to Chinatown and spending days-off together. On a rainy Saturday, a young girl feels as gray as a pigeon. Since moving from China to New York City, Mom, Dad, and Grandma have been very busy working.
February 14, 2023 | Hardcover | Holiday House | 40 Pages |
$18.99
product image

LITTLE LESSONS

Written by Chwast, Seymour
Popular sayings from around the world come to life in Seymour Chwast's iconic and humorous design style, perfect for graduates and curious kids. "If you walk on thin ice, you might as well dance"--this and many other wise sayings from many countries take on a whole new dimension when Seymour Chwast's pen delivers a memorable visual rendition.
April 4, 2023 | Hardcover | Mineditionus | 40 Pages |
$12.99
product image

WHAT DOES LITTLE CROCODILE SAY AT THE BEACH?

Written by Montanari, Eva
A little crocodile explores the beach and campsite in this colorful, noisy book filled with sounds and new experiences that are sure to delight toddlers. For fans of Bark, George. What sounds does Little Crocodile hear on a trip to the beach?The sunscreen goes squirtThe wave goes splashThe fish goes blubThe seagulls go ark, ark
March 7, 2023 | Hardcover | Tundra Books (NY) | 40 Pages |
$17.99
product image

CAN YOU SHARE, LITTLE WHALE?

Written by Lambert, Jonny
This strikingly illustrated book presents the story of Little Whale, who through her interactions with a number of other sea-life characters learns that there is plenty to go around when we all share. Children will delight in the striking illustrations of this hardcover picture book, which follows the adventures of Little Whale as she encounters a number of other sea-life creatures whil
June 6, 2023 | Hardcover | Tiger Tales | 32 Pages |
$18.99
product image

ONE LITTLE SEED: EXPLORING NATURE FOR CURIOUS KIDS

Written by Davies, Becky
Part of the new One Little series from Tiger Tales, this engaging lift-the-flap nonfiction book with shaped flaps and peek-through pages introduces the process of how flowers grow and features prompts and activities to encourage children to go outside and explore their world! Children love to explore the outdoors.
February 21, 2023 | Board Books | Tiger Tales | 14 Pages |
$12.99
product image

TIMELINES OF EVERYTHING: FROM WOOLLY MAMMOTHS TO WORLD WARS

Written by DK
Explore 13 billion years of history in the comfort of your own home! Journey through time and discover how some of the world's greatest events unfolded. From the Big Bang all the way through to the digital age, this incredible visual encyclopedia for children shows you just about everything that has ever happened in history.
July 4, 2023 | Hardcover | DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) | 328 Pages |
$29.99
product image

CHILDREN'S BOOK OF BIRDWATCHING: NATURE-FRIENDLY TIPS FOR SPOTTING BIRDS

Written by Rouse, Dan
A fun, engaging birdwatching book for kids, full of information, activities, and tips on how to spot, identify, and care for birds.
January 17, 2023 | Hardcover | DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) | 96 Pages |
$12.99
product image

BEDTIME BOOK OF DINOSAURS AND OTHER PREHISTORIC LIFE: MEET MORE THAN 100 CREATURES FROM LONG AGO

Written by DK
Get to know more than 100 of the world's favorite dinosaurs with this essential illustrated introduction. This is the must-have illustrated introduction to the world of dinosaurs. Turn each page to find out more about a wide variety of dinosaurs, from the teeny-tiny to the gigantic.
April 11, 2023 | Hardcover | DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) | 144 Pages |
$16.99
product image

MY FIRST GARDEN: FOR LITTLE GARDENERS WHO WANT TO GROW

Written by Gosling, Livi
A beautifully illustrated children's guide to growing plants, from vegetables to wildflower meadows. This is a gardening book for kids who like to get their hands dirty, plant whatever they like, create indoor jungles, and go on sneaky wildflower missions. No matter how tiny your space, you can be a gardener.
March 7, 2023 | Hardcover | DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) | 80 Pages |
$16.99
product image

JONNY LAMBERT'S BEAR AND BIRD: TRY, TRY AGAIN

Written by Lambert, Jonny
A delightful picture book with an encouraging story that shows little ones about the importance of perseverance. DK invites you on a fun-filled adventure with Bear and Bird, two best friends with hearts of gold, as they set out to teach young readers the importance of not giving up when things get difficult.
February 28, 2023 | Board Books | DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) | 24 Pages |
$12.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image