Young Adult

product image

KING AND THE DRAGONFLIES

Written by Callender, Kacen
In a small but turbulent Louisiana town, one boy's grief takes him beyond the bayous of his backyard, to learn that there is no right way to be yourself.FOUR STARRED REVIEWS!BooklistSchool Library JournalPublishers Weekly
February 4, 2020 | Hardcover | Scholastic Press | 272 Pages |
$17.99
product image

TO SLEEP IN A SEA OF STARS

Written by Paolini, Christopher
Now a New York Times and USA Today bestseller! To Sleep in a Sea of Stars is a brand new epic novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author of Eragon, Christopher Paolini.
September 15, 2020 | Hardcover | Tor Books | 880 Pages |
$29.99
product image

REYNARD THE FOX

Reynard--a subversive, dashing, anarchic, aristocratic, witty fox from the watery lowlands of medieval East Flanders--is in trouble. He has been summoned to the court of King Noble the Lion, charged with all manner of crimes and misdemeanors.
November 29, 2020 | Hardcover | Bodleian Library | 480 Pages |
$30.00
product image

MUFARO'S BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTERS: AN AFRICAN TALE

Written by Steptoe, John
Mufaro was a happy man. Everyone agreed that his two daughters were very beautiful. Nyasha was kind of considerate as well as beautiful, but everyone - except Mufaro - knew that Manyara was selfish, bad-tempered, and spoiled.
December 31, 2018 | Hardcover | Amistad Press |
$17.99
product image

RAVENS

Written by Paige, Danielle
From New York Times best-selling authors Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige comes a thrilling, dark contemporary fantasy about a prestigious sorority of witches and two girls caught up in its world of sinister magic and betrayals. At first glance, the sisters of ultra-exclusive Kappa Rho Nu--the Ravens--seem like typical sorority girls.
November 3, 2020 | Hardcover | Houghton Mifflin |
$18.99
product image

MEMORY OF BABEL: BOOK THREE OF THE MIRROR VISITOR QUARTET

Written by Dabos, Christelle
"The Mirror Visitor stands on the same shelf as Harry Potter."--Elle Magazine In this gripping third volume of the Christelle Dabos's best-selling saga, Ophelia, the mirror-traveling heroine, finds herself on the ark of Babel guarding a secret that may provide a key both to the past and the future.
September 8, 2020 | Hardcover | Europa Editions | 508 Pages |
$20.00
product image

HARRY POTTER LEVITATING GOLDEN SNITCH

Written by Warner Bros Consumer Products
This ultra-deluxe, winged levitating Golden Snitch and illustrated book is a one-of-a-kind collectible set for Harry Potter fans.About this item:
December 1, 2020 | Other | Running Press Adult |
$75.00
product image

BALLAD OF SONGBIRDS AND SNAKES (A HUNGER GAMES NOVEL)

Written by Collins, Suzanne
Ambition will fuel him.Competition will drive him.But power has its price.
May 19, 2020 | Hardcover | Scholastic Press |
$27.99
product image

GROWN

Written by Jackson, Tiffany D
"Grown exposes the underbelly of a tough conversation, providing a searing examination of misogynoir, rape culture, and the vulnerability of young black girls. Groundbreaking, heart-wrenching, and essential reading for all in the #MeToo era." --Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times bestselling author of The Belles
September 15, 2020 | Hardcover | Katherine Tegen Books |
$17.99
product image

PUNCHING THE AIR

Written by Salaam, Yusef
From award-winning, bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully incarcerated. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds, Walter Dean Myers, and Elizabeth Acevedo. The story that I thought was my life
September 1, 2020 | Hardcover | Balzer & Bray/Harperteen |
$19.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image