Young Adult

product image

STRONGER, FASTER, AND MORE BEAUTIFUL

Written by Dayton, Arwen Elys
"An alternately charming and horrifying exploration of what it means to be human and how far we'll go in pursuit of personal and societal 'perfection.' I devoured this book." --Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken For fans of television shows Black Mirror and Westworld, this compelling, mind-bending novel is a twisted look into the f
December 4, 2018 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press |
$18.99
product image

OTHER NORMALS

Written by Vizzini, Ned
From Ned Vizzini, the best-selling author of It's Kind of a Funny Story and the co-author of the New York Times bestseller House of Secrets, comes this geektastic tale about role-playing and growing up. The Other Normals is a story from one of the most brilliant voices in teen literature about the winding and often hilarious path to manhood.
March 25, 2014 | Paperback | Balzer & Bray/Harperteen | 400 Pages |
$9.99
product image

RENEGADE WOMEN IN FILM AND TV

Written by Weitzman, Elizabeth
A charmingly illustrated and timely tribute to the women who broke glass ceilings in film and television, debuting during an historic time of change in the entertainment industry.
February 5, 2019 | Hardcover | Clarkson Potter Publishers | 128 Pages |
$16.99
product image

POET X

Written by Acevedo, Elizabeth
A 2018 National Book Award Finalist! Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this astonishing New York Times-bestselling novel-in-verse by an award-winning slam poet, about an Afro-Latina heroine who tells her story with blazing words and powerful truth.
March 6, 2018 | Hardcover | Harperteen | 368 Pages |
$17.99
product image

CHILDREN OF VIRTUE AND VENGEANCE

Written by Adeyemi, Tomi
"Meet Tomi Adeyemi--the new J.K. Rowling. (Yep, she's that good)." --Entertainment WeeklyAfter battling the impossible, Zélie and Amari have finally succeeded in bringing magic back to the land of Orïsha. But the ritual was more powerful than they could've imagined, reigniting the powers of not only the maji, but of nobles with magic ancestry, too.
March 5, 2019 | Hardcover | Henry Holt & Company | 448 Pages |
$19.99
product image

HAZEL WOOD

Written by Albert, Melissa
Welcome to Melissa Albert's The Hazel Wood--the fiercely stunning New York Times bestseller with seven starred reviews everyone is raving about!
March 26, 2019 | Paperback | Flatiron Books | 400 Pages |
$10.99
product image

KING OF SCARS

Written by Bardugo, Leigh
Face your demons...or feed them. Nikolai Lantsov has always had a gift for the impossible. No one knows what he endured in his country's bloody civil war--and he intends to keep it that way. Now, as enemies gather at his weakened borders, the young king must find a way to refill Ravka's coffers, forge new alliances, and stop a rising threat to the once-great Grisha Army.
January 29, 2019 | Hardcover | Imprint | 528 Pages |
$19.99
product image

WATCH US RISE

Written by Hagan, Ellen
"This stunning book is the story I've been waiting for my whole life; where girls rise up to claim their space with joy and power." --Laurie Halse Anderson, New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of Speak
February 12, 2019 | Hardcover | Bloomsbury YA | 368 Pages |
$18.99
product image

WISHTREE (ADULT EDITION): ADULT EDITION

Written by Applegate, Katherine
A special edition for adults of Katherine Applegate's New York Times-bestselling novel about an oak tree and a crow who help their neighbors embrace their differences. Trees can't tell jokes, but they can certainly tell stories. . . .
January 8, 2019 | Paperback | Feiwel & Friends | 224 Pages |
$15.99
product image

FEMINISM IS...

Written by DK
A lively and accessible book for teens on the history, pioneers, theories, questions, arguments, and daily reality of feminism today. What is feminism? Combining insightful text with graphic illustrations, this engaging book introduces young adult readers to a subject that should matter to everyone.
February 12, 2019 | Paperback | DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) | 160 Pages |
$12.99

New Arrivals