Young Adult

product image

THROWBACK

Written by Goo, Maurene
"A deft, delightful, and emotionally complex examination of intergenerational relationships." --Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review A Junior Library Guild Selection Moms.
April 11, 2023 | Hardcover | Zando Young Readers | 368 Pages |
$19.99
product image

ROBIN AND HER MISFITS

Written by Jacobson, Kelly Ann
A roving female gang of fun-loving rebel bikers, street racers, and bandits led by Robin, agree to give back to queer girls in need of help in this stunning reimagining of the Robin Hood legend.
April 25, 2023 | Paperback | Three Rooms Press | 278 Pages |
$14.00
product image

SECRET RULES TO BEING A ROCKSTAR

Written by Violet, Jessamyn
Acclaimed musician Jessamyn Violet's debut LGBTQA+ novel sizzles with a coming-of-age story set in an industry of ambition, secrets, lies, and utter joy.
April 18, 2023 | Paperback | Three Rooms Press | 298 Pages |
$14.00
product image

WHEN IT ALL SYNCS UP

Written by Ameyaw, Maya
A Black teen dancer with dreams of landing a spot in a prestigious ballet company must learn to dance on her own terms in this explosive debut about the healing power of art and friendship, perfect for fans of Euphoria and Tiny Pretty Things. Ballet is Aisha's life.
June 6, 2023 | Hardcover | Annick Press | 336 Pages |
$19.99
product image

DIFFERENT FOR BOYS

Written by Ness, Patrick
Friendship, masculinity, sex--Anthony Stevenson has a lot of questions. Is it different for boys who like boys? A poignant and frank story filled with meta-humor by renowned author Patrick Ness. Anthony "Ant" Stevenson isn't sure when he stopped being a virgin. Or even if he has. The rules aren't always very clear when it comes to boys who like boys.
March 14, 2023 | Hardcover | Walker Books Us | 104 Pages |
$18.99
product image

FOXGLOVE

Written by Grace, Adalyn
The captivating sequel to the New York Times bestselling, Gothic-infused Belladonna, in which Signa and Death face a supernatural foe determined to tear them apart. A duke has been murdered. The lord of Thorn Grove has been framed. And Fate, the elusive brother of Death, has taken up residence in a sumptuous estate nearby.
August 22, 2023 | Hardcover | Little, Brown Books for Young Readers | 400 Pages |
$19.99
product image

KING IS DEAD

Written by Dean, Benjamin
In this YA romantic thriller, James--the shy, handsome, mixed-race heir to the British throne--must choose between love and duty amidst a dangerous scandal and a tabloid media desperate for his downfall. Perfect for fans of Ace of Spades. Heavy is the crown James has been born to wear, especially as the first Black heir to the British throne.
July 18, 2023 | Hardcover | Little, Brown Books for Young Readers | 384 Pages |
$18.99
product image

QUEENS OF NEW YORK

Written by Shen, E L
From acclaimed author E. L. Shen comes a sun-drenched, cinematic YA novel about three Asian American girls, their unbreakable bond, and one life-changing summer, perfect for fans of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants.Best friends Jia Lee, Ariel Kim, and Everett Hoang are inseparable. But this summer, they won't be together.
June 6, 2023 | Hardcover | Quill Tree Books | 336 Pages |
$19.99
product image

PROBABILITY OF EVERYTHING

Written by Everett, Sarah
A heart-wrenching middle grade debut about Kemi, an aspiring scientist who loves statistics and facts, as she navigates grief and loss at a moment when life as she knows it changes forever.
June 27, 2023 | Hardcover | Clarion Books | 336 Pages |
$18.99
product image

STOLEN HEIR: A NOVEL OF ELFHAME

Written by Black, Holly
An Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! An Instant #1 Indie Bestseller! Return to the opulent world of Elfhame, filled with intrigue, betrayal, and dangerous desires, with this first book of a captivating new duology from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black. A runaway queen. A reluctant prince.
January 3, 2023 | Hardcover | Little, Brown Books for Young Readers | 368 Pages |
$20.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image