Young Adult

product image

TO SLEEP IN A SEA OF STARS

Written by Paolini, Christopher
To Sleep in a Sea of Stars is a brand new epic novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author of Eragon, Christopher Paolini. Kira Navárez dreamed of life on new worlds. Now she's awakened a nightmare. During a routine survey mission on an uncolonized planet, Kira finds an alien relic.
September 15, 2020 | Hardcover | Tor Books |
$29.99
product image

REYNARD THE FOX

Reynard--a subversive, dashing, anarchic, aristocratic, witty fox from the watery lowlands of medieval East Flanders--is in trouble. He has been summoned to the court of King Noble the Lion, charged with all manner of crimes and misdemeanors.
November 23, 2020 | Hardcover | Bodleian Library | 480 Pages |
$30.00
product image

MUFARO'S BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTERS: AN AFRICAN TALE

Written by Steptoe, John
Mufaro was a happy man. Everyone agreed that his two daughters were very beautiful. Nyasha was kind of considerate as well as beautiful, but everyone - except Mufaro - knew that Manyara was selfish, bad-tempered, and spoiled.
December 31, 2018 | Hardcover | Amistad Press | 32 Pages |
$17.99
product image

RAVENS

Written by Paige, Danielle
From New York Times best-selling authors Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige comes a thrilling, dark contemporary fantasy about a prestigious sorority of witches and two girls caught up in its world of sinister magic and betrayals. At first glance, the sisters of ultra-exclusive Kappa Rho Nu--the Ravens--seem like typical sorority girls.
November 3, 2020 | Hardcover | Houghton Mifflin | 400 Pages |
$18.99
product image

MEMORY OF BABEL: BOOK THREE OF THE MIRROR VISITOR QUARTET

Written by Dabos, Christelle
"The Mirror Visitor stands on the same shelf as Harry Potter."--Elle In this gripping third volume of the Christelle Dabos's best-selling saga, Ophelia, the mirror-traveling heroine, finds herself on the ark of Babel guarding a secret that may provide a key both to the past and the future.
September 8, 2020 | Hardcover | Europa Editions | 508 Pages |
$20.00
product image

HARRY POTTER LEVITATING GOLDEN SNITCH

Written by Warner Bros Consumer Products
This ultra-deluxe, winged levitating golden snitch and illustrated book is a one-of-a-kind collectible set for Harry Potter fans. Set features:
November 24, 2020 | Other | Running Press Adult |
$75.00
product image

BALLAD OF SONGBIRDS AND SNAKES (A HUNGER GAMES NOVEL)

Written by Collins, Suzanne
Ambition will fuel him.Competition will drive him.But power has its price.
May 19, 2020 | Hardcover | Scholastic Press | 528 Pages |
$27.99
product image

GROWN

Written by Jackson, Tiffany D
"Grown exposes the underbelly of a tough conversation, providing a searing examination of misogynoir, rape culture, and the vulnerability of young black girls. Groundbreaking, heart-wrenching, and essential reading for all in the #MeToo era." --Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times bestselling author of The Belles
September 15, 2020 | Hardcover | Katherine Tegen Books |
$17.99
product image

PUNCHING THE AIR

Written by Salaam, Yusef
From award-winning, bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully incarcerated. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds, Walter Dean Myers, and Elizabeth Acevedo. The story that I thought was my life
September 1, 2020 | Hardcover | Balzer & Bray/Harperteen | 400 Pages |
$19.99
product image

BLACK FRIEND: ON BEING A BETTER WHITE PERSON

Written by Joseph, Frederick
Writing from the perspective of a friend, Frederick Joseph offers candid reflections on his own experiences with racism and conversations with prominent artists and activists about theirs--creating an essential read for white people who are committed anti-racists and those newly come to the cause of racial justice. "We don't see color." "I didn't know Black people liked Star Wars
December 1, 2020 | Hardcover | Candlewick Press (MA) | 272 Pages |
$17.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image