Young Adult

product image

MAYBE WE'RE ELECTRIC

Written by Emmich, Val
From Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown together overnight during a snowstorm and discover a surprising connection--perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, David Arnold, and Robin Benway. Tegan Everly is quiet.
September 21, 2021 | Hardcover | Poppy Books |
$17.99
product image

HAWTHORNE LEGACY

Written by Barnes, Jennifer Lynn
Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions--including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery, a virtual st
September 7, 2021 | Hardcover | Little, Brown Books for Young Readers |
$17.99
product image

WE ARE NOT BROKEN

Written by Johnson, George M
George M. Johnson, activist and bestselling author ofAll Boys Aren't Blue, returns with a striking memoir that celebrates Black boyhood and brotherhood in all its glory. This is the vibrant story of George, Garrett, Rall, and Rasul -- four children raised by Nanny, their fiercely devoted grandmother.
September 7, 2021 | Hardcover | Little, Brown Books for Young Readers |
$17.99
product image

PROTEST!: HOW PEOPLE HAVE COME TOGETHER TO CHANGE THE WORLD

Written by Haworth-Booth, Alice
A timely book on the history of peaceful protest, from the Egyptian pyramid workers' strike of 1170 BCE all the way up to the present day Protest has changed our planet--from Roman times to today, ordinary people have stood up for what they believe in and made the world a better place.
September 7, 2021 | Hardcover | Pavilion Books Ltd | 168 Pages |
$22.50
product image

SUMMER IN THE CITY OF ROSES

Written by Keil, Michelle Ruiz
Inspired by the Greek myth of Iphigenia and the Grimm fairy tale Brother and Sister, Michelle Ruiz Keil's second novel follows two siblings torn apart and struggling to find each other in early '90s Portland.
July 6, 2021 | Hardcover | Soho Teen |
$18.99
product image

INSTRUCTIONS FOR DANCING

Written by Yoon, Nicola
#1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun Is Also a Star Nicola Yoon is back with her eagerly anticipated third novel. With all the heart and hope of her last two books, this is an utterly unique romance. Evie Thomas doesn't believe in love anymore.
June 1, 2021 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press |
$19.99
product image

HIS DARK MATERIALS: THE GOLDEN COMPASS ILLUSTRATED EDITION

Written by Pullman, Philip
An over-sized, lavishly illustrated, full-color edition of Philip Pullman's beloved classic. Philip Pullman's The Golden Compass has been changing the world for twenty-five years. We are delighted to offer this new edition of the classic, with more than 100 full-color illustrations from acclaimed illustrator Chris Wormell.
June 22, 2021 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers |
$37.99
product image

WE ARE INEVITABLE

Written by Forman, Gayle
No one writes about love like Gayle Forman. Lose yourself in her passionate mash note to rock music, indie bookstores and best of all, the miracles that can happen when you take chances on other people. -- E. LOCKHART, #1 New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars and Again Again
June 1, 2021 | Hardcover | Viking Books for Young Readers | 288 Pages |
$18.99
product image

TEMPLE ALLEY SUMMER

Written by Kashiwaba, Sachiko
From renowned Japanese children's author Sachiko Kashiwaba, Temple Alley Summer is a fantastical and mysterious adventure filled with the living dead, a magical pearl, and a suspiciously nosy black cat named Kiriko featuring beautiful illustrations from Miho Satake.
July 6, 2021 | Hardcover | Yonder |
$18.00
product image

CHAIN OF IRON, VOLUME 2

Written by Clare, Cassandra
The Shadowhunters must catch a killer in Edwardian London in this dangerous and romantic sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling novel Chain of Gold, from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare. Chain of Iron is a Shadowhunters novel. Cordelia Carstairs seems to have everything she ever wanted.
March 2, 2021 | Hardcover | Margaret K. McElderry Books |
$24.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image