Young Adult

product image

LITTLE GAUCHO WHO LOVED DON QUIXOTE

Written by Meklina, Margarita
Loosely based on the biography of the Russian-born writer Alberto Gerchunoff, who became famous for his portrayal of Jewish gauchos living on the Argentinean pampas, the story of Naftali follows the adventures of a twelve-years old boy who escapes the Russia of the 19th century and moves with his family, under the sponsorship of the philanthropist Baron Maurice Hirsch, to a Jewish colony in Arg
November 21, 2016 | Hardcover | Black Wolf Edition & Publishing Ltd. |
$29.63
product image

SLEEPER AND THE SPINDLE DELUXE EDITION

Written by Gaiman, Neil
This deluxe edition of the New York Times bestselling The Sleeper and the Spindle comes in a beautiful slipcase, complete with gold foil artwork and gilded page edges.
September 26, 2017 | Hardcover | HarperCollins | 72 Pages |
$30.00
product image

GRAVE KEEPERS

Written by Byrne, Elizabeth
Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis says of Elizabeth Byrne's debut novel The Grave Keepers "At times deeply atmospheric and darkly haunting, The Grave Keepers takes us on a spine-tingling journey into a world much like our own, where more lies beneath than above."
September 12, 2017 | Hardcover | Harper Teen | 320 Pages |
$17.99
product image

RELEASE

Written by Ness, Patrick
Inspired by Judy Blume's Forever and Virginia Woolf's Mrs. Dalloway, this novel by award-winning author Patrick Ness is a new classic about teenage relationships, self-acceptance--and what happens when the walls we build start coming down. Adam Thorn doesn't know it yet, but today will change his life.
September 19, 2017 | Hardcover | Harper Teen | 288 Pages |
$17.99
product image

DARK HORSES

Written by Von Ziegesar, Cecily
From the internationally bestselling author of Gossip Girl comes a dark, psychologically complex update of Black Beauty replete with jealousy, romance, mystery, and redemption.
October 3, 2017 | Paperback | Soho Teen |
$10.99

WILD BIRD

Written by Van Draanen, Wendelin
In her most incisive and insightful book yet, Wendelin Van Draanen, award-winning author of The Running Dream and Flipped, offers a remarkable portrait of a girl who has hit rock bottom, but begins a climb back to herself at a wilderness survival camp in the desert.
September 5, 2017 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 320 Pages |
$17.99
product image

TORTALL: A SPY'S GUIDE

Written by Messinger, Megan
The must-have guide for any fan of #1 New York Times bestselling fantasy author TAMORA PIERCE! Enter the world of Tortall in this full-color, behind-the-scenes collectible guide, brought to you by the author who Sarah J. Maas says -shaped [her] not only as a young writer but also as a young woman- and whom Leigh Bardugo calls -the real lioness.-
October 31, 2017 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers |
$24.99

SHORT HISTORY OF THE GIRL NEXT DOOR

Written by Reck, Jared
Equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking, this unrequited love story will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews.
September 26, 2017 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 272 Pages |
$17.99

I AM NOT YOUR PERFECT MEXICAN DAUGHTER

Written by Sanchez, Erika L
The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian meets Jane the Virgin in this poignant but often laugh-out-loud funny contemporary YA about losing a sister and finding yourself amid the pressures, expectations, and stereotypes of growing up in a Mexican-American home.
October 17, 2017 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 352 Pages |
$17.99
product image

SHADOW BRIGHT AND BURNING (KINGDOM ON FIRE, BOOK ONE)

Written by Cluess, Jessica
-Vivid characters, terrifying monsters, and world building as deep and dark as the ocean.- --Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen -Is it clear that Cluess adores the Harry Potter series and Jane Eyre? Yes. So do you. So does everyone. What matters is that her voice is her own.- --The New York Times
September 5, 2017 | Paperback | Ember | 432 Pages |
$9.99

New Arrivals