Young Adult

product image

WHEN YOU WERE EVERYTHING

Written by Woodfolk, Ashley
For fans of Nina LaCour's We Are Okay and Adam Silvera's History Is All You Left Me, this heartfelt and ultimately uplifting novel follows one sixteen-year-old girl's friend breakup through two concurrent timelines--ultimately proving that even endings can lead to new beginnings. "Stunning." --Nic Stone, bestselling author of Dear Martin and
March 10, 2020 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press |
$17.99
product image

SHAMER'S DAUGHTER: BOOK 1

Written by Kaaberbol, Lene
The first step into the thrilling middlegrade fantasy world of The Shamer Chronicles Dina has unwillingly inherited her mother's gift: the ability to elicit shamed confessions simply by looking into someone's eyes. To Dina, however, these powers are not a gift but a curse. Surrounded by fear and hostility, she longs for simple friendship.
September 10, 2019 | Paperback | Pushkin Children's Books |
$12.95
product image

I AM STILL ALIVE

Written by Marshall, Kate Alice
"This tense wire of a novel thrums with suspense. . . . [this book] just might be the highlight of your summer."-The New York Times Cheryl Strayed's Wild meets The Revenant in this heart-pounding story of survival and revenge in the unforgiving wilderness. After: Jess is alone. Her cabin has burned to the ground.
July 2, 2019 | Paperback | Penguin Books |
$10.99
product image

BONE HOUSES

Written by Lloyd-Jones, Emily
Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching, historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab.
September 24, 2019 | Hardcover | Little, Brown Books for Young Readers |
$17.99
product image

SMACK DAB IN THE MIDDLE OF MAYBE

Written by Hackl, Jo Watson
Eleven days. Thirteen clues. And one kid who won't give up. Smack Dab in the Middle of Maybe is "part treasure hunt, part wilderness adventure, and all heart."--Alan Gratz, New York Times Bestselling author of Refugee How far would you go to find something that might not even exist?
July 10, 2018 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers |
$16.99

AMERICAN BORN CHINESE

Written by Yang, Gene Luen
Gene Luen Yang is the National Ambassador for Young People's Literature.
December 23, 2008 | Paperback | Square Fish | 233 Pages |
$10.99

SEASON

Written by Dyer, Stephen
"A fun, modern take on Pride and Prejudice."--Jojo Moyes, bestselling author of Me Before You Film rights optioned by Warner Brothers!
July 4, 2017 | Paperback | Speak | 352 Pages |
$10.99

LAST STAR: THE FINAL BOOK OF THE 5TH WAVE

Written by Yancey, Rick
The highly-anticipated finale to the New York Times bestselling 5th Wave series. The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They're down here, they're up there, they're nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wipe us out, they came to save us. But beneath these riddles lies one truth: Cassie has been betrayed. So has Ringer. Zombie. Nugget.
May 23, 2017 | Paperback | Speak | 368 Pages |
$10.99

SPELLBOOK OF THE LOST AND FOUND

Written by Fowley-Doyle, Moira
The highly anticipated new book from the acclaimed author of The Accident Season is a gorgeous, twisty story about things gone missing, things returned from the past, and a group of teenagers, connected in ways they could never have imagined. One stormy Irish summer night, Olive and her best friend, Rose, begin to lose things.
August 8, 2017 | Hardcover | Kathy Dawson Books | 368 Pages |
$17.99

GIRL IN BETWEEN

Written by Carroll, Sarah
"A deeply moving story of family, homelessness, and the ghosts that won't let us go.
June 20, 2017 | Hardcover | Kathy Dawson Books | 256 Pages |
$16.99

New Arrivals