Young Adult

product image

5TH WAVE

Written by Yancey, Richard
The blockbuster bestseller comes to the big screen! "Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances." "Entertainment Weekly" "A modern sci-fi masterpiece . . ." USAToday.com "The Passage"meets"Ender's Game"in the first book in an epic series by award-winning author Rick Yancey. After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape.
November 1, 2015 | Paperback | Speak | 512 Pages |
$10.99
product image

ABUNDANCE OF KATHERINES

Written by Green, John
From the #1 bestselling author of "The Fault in Our Stars" Michael L. Printz Honor BookLos Angeles Times Book Prize Finalist When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton s type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin is always getting dumped. Nineteen times, to be exact.
October 16, 2008 | Paperback | Puffin Books |
$9.99
product image

ACCIDENT SEASON

Written by Fowley-Doyle, Moira
For fans of We Were Liars, How I Live Now, and The Ocean at the End of the Lanecomes a haunting, sexy, magically realistic debut about a family caught between a violent history, a taboo romance, and the mysteries lurking in their own backyard. Every October Cara and her family become inexplicably and unavoidably accident-prone.
August 18, 2015 | Hardcover | Kathy Dawson Books | 304 Pages |
$17.99

AFTERCARE INSTRUCTIONS

Written by Pipkin, Bonnie
In the tradition of Rainbow Rowell and Jandy Nelson, a powerful, big-hearted journey of furious friendship, crazy love, and unexpected hope
June 27, 2017 | Hardcover | Flatiron Books | 368 Pages |
$17.99
product image

ALEX AND ELIZA: A LOVE STORY

Written by De La Cruz, Melissa
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Witches of East End and The Descendants comes the love story of young Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler. 1777. Albany, New York.
April 11, 2017 | Hardcover | G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers | 368 Pages |
$17.99
product image

ALEX CROW

Written by Smith, Andrew
The author of Printz Honor bookGrasshopper Junglereturns with another genre-bending literary exploration of the absurd.
August 2, 2016 | Paperback | Speak |
$10.99

ALEX CROW

Written by Andrew Smith
“Andrew Smith is the Kurt Vonnegut of YA . . . [Smith’s novels] are the freshest, richest, and weirdest books to hit the YA world in years.” —Entertainment Weekly 
March 10, 2015 | Hardcover | Dutton Books for Young Readers |
$18.99

ALL THE BRIGHT PLACES

No information available
Paperback |
$10.99
product image

ALL THE BRIGHT PLACES

Written by Jennifer Niven
"A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe."--Justine MagazineA New York Times bestsellerSoon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning! 
January 6, 2015 | Hardcover | Knopf Books for Young Readers |
$17.99
product image

ALL THE WAYS THE WORLD CAN END

Written by Sher, Abby
All the Ways the World can End by Abby Sher is at times heart wrenching while at others hilarious. Lenny (short for Eleanor) feels like the world is about to end. Her best friend is moving to San Francisco and her dad is dying.
July 11, 2017 | Hardcover | Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr) | 320 Pages |
$17.99

New Arrivals