Young Adult

product image

CASTE (ADAPTED FOR YOUNG ADULTS)

Written by Wilkerson, Isabel
A young adult adaptation of the Oprah Book Club selection and New York Times bestselling nonfiction work by a Pulitzer Prize-winning author.
November 22, 2022 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press | 352 Pages |
$18.99
product image

BERLINERS

Written by Stamper, Vesper
A riveting story about the rivalry between two brothers living on opposite sides of the Berlin wall during its construction in the 1960s, and how their complicated legacy and dreams of greatness will determine their ultimate fate. A city divided. A family fractured. Two brothers caught between past and present.
October 25, 2022 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 320 Pages |
$21.99
product image

HOW TO SUCCEED IN WITCHCRAFT

Written by Brophy, Aislinn
An overachieving teen witch vies for a prestigious scholarship at her elite high school in this contemporary YA fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch. "This book is captivating, romantic and deeply powerful--it left me wanting more!
September 27, 2022 | Hardcover | G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers | 416 Pages |
$18.99
product image

NUBIA: THE AWAKENING

Written by Haynes, Clarence A
From beloved actor and producer Omar Epps and writer Clarence A. Haynes comes the biggest epic fantasy of the year. A powerful saga of three teens, the children of refugees from a fallen African utopia, who must navigate their newfound powers in a climate-ravaged New York City.
November 8, 2022 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press | 368 Pages |
$19.99
product image

SCATTER OF LIGHT

Written by Lo, Malinda
Award-winning author Malinda Lo returns to the Bay Area with another masterful coming-of-queer-age story, this time set against the backdrop of the first major Supreme Court decisions legalizing gay marriage.
October 4, 2022 | Hardcover | Dutton Books for Young Readers | 336 Pages |
$18.99
product image

MAYBE AN ARTIST, A GRAPHIC MEMOIR

Written by Montague, Liz
A heartfelt and funny graphic novel memoir from one of the first Black female cartoonists to be published in the New Yorker, when she was just 22 years old. When Liz Montague was a senior in college, she wrote to the New Yorker, asking them why they didn't publish more inclusive comics. The New Yorker wrote back asking if she could recommend any.
October 4, 2022 | Hardcover | Random House Studio | 176 Pages |
$24.99
product image

HEARTSTOPPER: VOLUME 4: A GRAPHIC NOVEL: VOLUME 4

Written by Oseman, Alice
The fourth volume in the wonderfully sweet Heartstopper series, featuring gorgeous two-color artwork.Now streaming on Netflix!Charlie and Nick's relationship has been going really well, and Charlie thinks he's ready to say those three little words: I love you.
January 4, 2022 | PB | Graphix |
$14.99
product image

HEARTSTOPPER: VOLUME 3: A GRAPHIC NOVEL (HEARTSTOPPER #3): VOLUME 3

Written by Oseman, Alice
The third volume in the poignant and sweet Heartstopper series, featuring beautiful two-color artwork!Now streaming on Netflix!
May 4, 2021 | PB | Graphix |
$14.99
product image

HEARTSTOPPER: VOLUME 2: A GRAPHIC NOVEL (HEARTSTOPPER #2): VOLUME 2

Written by Oseman, Alice
The second book in the delightfully sweet Heartstopper series, featuring beautiful two-color artwork!Now streaming on Netflix!
November 10, 2020 | PB | Graphix |
$14.99
product image

HEARTSTOPPER #1: A GRAPHIC NOVEL: VOLUME 1

Written by Oseman, Alice
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A sweet and charming coming-of-age story that explores friendship, love, and coming out. This edition features beautiful two-color artwork.Now streaming on Netflix!
May 5, 2020 | PB | Graphix |
$14.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image