Young Adult

product image

BERLINERS

Written by Stamper, Vesper
A riveting story about the rivalry between two brothers living on opposite sides of the Berlin wall during its construction in the 1960s, and how their complicated legacy and dreams of greatness will determine their ultimate fate. A city divided. A family fractured. Two brothers caught between past and present.
October 25, 2022 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 448 Pages |
$21.99
product image

HOW TO SUCCEED IN WITCHCRAFT

Written by Brophy, Aislinn
A talented witch competes for a prestigious scholarship at her cutthroat high school in this contemporary fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch. The perfect witchy read --BuzzFeed Magically brilliant, academically perfect, chronically overcommitted-- Shay Johnson has all the makings of a successful witch
September 27, 2022 | Hardcover | G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers | 416 Pages |
$18.99
product image

NUBIA: THE AWAKENING

Written by Haynes, Clarence A
From beloved actor and producer Omar Epps and writer Clarence A. Haynes comes the biggest epic fantasy of the year. A powerful saga of three teens, the children of refugees from a fallen African utopia, who must navigate their newfound powers in a climate-ravaged New York City.
November 8, 2022 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press | 368 Pages |
$19.99
product image

SCATTER OF LIGHT

Written by Lo, Malinda
"Full of yearning, ponderances about art and what it means to be an artist, and self-revelation, A Scatter of Light has a simmering intensity that makes it hard to put down."--NPR An Instant New York Times Bestseller Last Night at the Telegraph Club author Malinda Lo returns to the Bay Area with another masterful queer coming-of-age story, this
October 4, 2022 | Hardcover | Dutton Books for Young Readers | 336 Pages |
$18.99
product image

MAYBE AN ARTIST, A GRAPHIC MEMOIR

Written by Montague, Liz
A heartfelt and funny graphic novel memoir from one of the first Black female cartoonists to be published in the New Yorker, when she was just 22 years old. When Liz Montague was a senior in college, she wrote to the New Yorker, asking them why they didn't publish more inclusive comics. The New Yorker wrote back asking if she could recommend any.
October 18, 2022 | Hardcover | Random House Studio | 176 Pages |
$24.99
product image

HEARTSTOPPER: VOLUME 4: A GRAPHIC NOVEL: VOLUME 4

Written by Oseman, Alice
The fourth volume in the wonderfully sweet Heartstopper series, featuring gorgeous two-color artwork.Now streaming on Netflix!Charlie and Nick's relationship has been going really well, and Charlie thinks he's ready to say those three little words: I love you.
January 4, 2022 | PB | Graphix |
$14.99
product image

HEARTSTOPPER: VOLUME 3: A GRAPHIC NOVEL (HEARTSTOPPER #3): VOLUME 3

Written by Oseman, Alice
The third volume in the poignant and sweet Heartstopper series, featuring beautiful two-color artwork!Now streaming on Netflix!
May 4, 2021 | Paperback | Graphix | 384 Pages |
$14.99
product image

HEARTSTOPPER: VOLUME 2: A GRAPHIC NOVEL (HEARTSTOPPER #2): VOLUME 2

Written by Oseman, Alice
The second book in the delightfully sweet Heartstopper series, featuring beautiful two-color artwork!Now streaming on Netflix!
November 10, 2020 | Paperback | Graphix | 320 Pages |
$14.99
product image

HEARTSTOPPER #1: A GRAPHIC NOVEL: VOLUME 1

Written by Oseman, Alice
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A sweet and charming coming-of-age story that explores friendship, love, and coming out. This edition features beautiful two-color artwork.Now streaming on Netflix!
May 5, 2020 | Paperback | Graphix | 288 Pages |
$14.99
product image

ANNE OF GREENVILLE

Written by Tamaki, Mariko
This is the story of how I became Anne of Greenville. It's also the story of how I found my true true, and how I needed to maybe come to Greenville, of all places, to make that happen.
October 4, 2022 | Hardcover | Melissa de la Cruz Studio |
$18.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image