Young Adult

product image

HOW TO MONEY: YOUR ULTIMATE VISUAL GUIDE TO THE BASICS OF FINANCE

Written by Tuggle, Kathryn
*As featured on Live with Kelly and Ryan*
May 10, 2022 | PB | Roaring Brook Press |
$19.99
product image

BLADE BREAKER

Written by Aveyard, Victoria
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! "A true fantasy masterpiece." --Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author
June 28, 2022 | Hardcover | Harperteen | 592 Pages |
$19.99
product image

CONCRETE ROSE

Written by Thomas, Angie
International phenomenon Angie Thomas revisits Garden Heights seventeen years before the events of The Hate U Give in this searing and poignant exploration of Black boyhood and manhood. A Printz Honor Book!
May 3, 2022 | PB | Balzer & Bray/Harperteen |
$14.99
product image

SILENCE THAT BINDS US

Written by Ho, Joanna
Joanna Ho, New York Times bestselling author of Eyes That Kiss in the Corners, has written an exquisite, heart-rending debut young adult novel that will inspire all to speak truth to power.
June 14, 2022 | Hardcover | Harperteen | 448 Pages |
$17.99
product image

HATE U GIVE

Written by Thomas, Angie
8 starred reviews - Goodreads Choice Awards Best of the Best - William C. Morris Award Winner - National Book Award Longlist - Printz Honor Book - Coretta Scott King Honor Book - #1 New York Times Bestseller!Absolutely riveting! --Jason ReynoldsStunning. --John Green
May 3, 2022 | Paperback | Balzer & Bray/Harperteen | 480 Pages |
$14.99
product image

INHERITANCE: A VISUAL POEM

Written by Acevedo, Elizabeth
They tell me to "fix" my hair.And by fix, they mean straighten, they mean whiten;but how do you fix this shipwreckedhistory of hair?
May 3, 2022 | Hardcover | Quill Tree Books | 48 Pages |
$16.99
product image

WONDERFUL WORLD OF EVA

Written by Toorenent, Eva
Inspired by objects found in her environment, Eva Toorenent creates a fantasy world for young and old.
June 14, 2022 | Hardcover | Clavis |
$22.95
product image

BOOKTOK BESTSELLERS BOXED SET: WE WERE LIARS; THE GILDED ONES; HOUSE OF SALT AND SORROWS; A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER

Written by Lockhart, E
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERS - This paperback collection includes four of the biggest hits on Booktok: We Were Liars by E. Lockhart, The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna, House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A.
April 12, 2022 | Paperback | Ember | 1568 Pages |
$42.96
product image

VIOLET MADE OF THORNS

Written by Chen, Gina
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - A darkly enchanting fantasy about a lying witch, a cursed prince, and a sinister prophecy that ignites their doomed destinies--perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince.
July 26, 2022 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press | 368 Pages |
$18.99
product image

BALLAD & DAGGER (AN OUTLAW SAINTS NOVEL)

Written by Daniel José Older
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents Daniel José Older's music-and-magic-filled YA urban fantasy about two teens who discover each other and their powers during a political battle within a unique diaspora community. Brimming with mystery, mayhem, and heart, Ballad and Dagger gives us wondrous new magic steeped in deep traditions.
May 3, 2022 | Hardcover | Rick Riordan Presents | 384 Pages |
$18.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image