Young Adult

product image

US KIDS KNOW

Written by Strong, Jj
"A gripping, tragic debut novel that will fascinate and trouble sophisticated teen readers." --Kirkus Reviews We all knew about Cullen Hickson. Siblings Bri and Ray O'Dell are lost. Anxious. Restless. Ray--bullied at his Catholic school for being small and timid--wants to be someone people respect or, even better, someone people fear.
October 24, 2017 | Hardcover | Razorbill | 400 Pages |
$18.99
product image

PIPER

Written by Freeburg, Jessica
#1 international bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why Jay Asher and co-author Jessica Freeburg brilliantly reimagine the classic Pied Piper legend as a powerful graphic novel about loneliness, love, and vengeance. Fans of Neil Gaiman and Through the Woods by Emily Carroll will devour this eerie, atmospheric retelling.
October 31, 2017 | Paperback | Razorbill | 144 Pages |
$17.99
product image

BEASTS MADE OF NIGHT

Written by Onyebuchi, Tochi
...The beginning of a great saga... --NPR.org This compelling Nigerian-influenced fantasy has a wonderfully unique premise and lush, brilliant worldbuilding that will consume you until the last page.--Buzzfeed ...Unforgettable in its darkness, inequality, and magic.
October 31, 2017 | Hardcover | Razorbill | 304 Pages |
$17.99
product image

GERTIE MILK AND THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS

Written by Van Booy, Simon
Award-winning author Simon Van Booy introduces readers to a magical, whimsical world, perfect for fans of Circus Mirandus and Serafina and the Black Cloak. When twelve-year-old Gertie Milk washes up on the island of Skuldark, she finds that all of her memories are gone.
October 3, 2017 | Hardcover | Razorbill | 256 Pages |
$16.99
product image

JANE, UNLIMITED

Written by Cashore, Kristin
An instant New York Times bestseller--from the award-winning author of the Graceling Realm series--about adventure, grief, storytelling, and finding yourself in a world of seemingly infinite choices. A wild gift for readers who like books that take them to unexpected places.--Melissa Albert, author of The Hazel Wood Jane has lived a mostly ordinary life, raised
September 19, 2017 | Hardcover | Kathy Dawson Books | 464 Pages |
$18.99
product image

AKATA WARRIOR

Written by Okorafor, Nnedi
The newest novel by the author of Akata Witch and the forthcoming Marvel comic book series about Shuri, Black Panther's sister!
October 3, 2017 | Hardcover | Viking Books for Young Readers | 496 Pages |
$18.99
product image

NEVER SAY DIE

Written by Horowitz, Anthony
Alex Rider is now an IMDb TV/Amazon Original Series! The world's greatest teen spy is back in action in a thrilling new mission: destroy once and for all the terrorist organization SCORPIA.
October 10, 2017 | Hardcover | Philomel Books | 368 Pages |
$17.99
product image

FOREST OF A THOUSAND LANTERNS

Written by Dao, Julie C
The Wrath and the Dawn meets Snow White and the Huntsman in this dark and mystical East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend about one peasant girl's quest to become Empress. A richly developed fantasy world . . . Julie C.
October 10, 2017 | Hardcover | Philomel Books | 384 Pages |
$18.99
product image

WHICHWOOD

Written by Mafi, Tahereh
Embark on a wondrous journey through the land of Whichwood in this stunning companion to Tahereh Mafi's acclaimed bestseller Furthermore. A Kirkus Best Book of the Year! ★ Deliciously descriptive prose. . . . Darkly fascinating. -Kirkus★ Unforgettable heroine. -Booklist
November 14, 2017 | Hardcover | Dutton Books for Young Readers | 368 Pages |
$17.99
product image

MAP OF DAYS

Written by Riggs, Ransom
The instant bestseller!- New York Times bestseller- USA Today bestseller
October 2, 2018 | Hardcover | Dutton Books for Young Readers | 496 Pages |
$22.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image