Young Adult

product image

IRON WIDOW

Written by Zhao, Xiran Jay
An instant #1 New York Times bestseller! Pacific Rim meets The Handmaid's Tale in this blend of Chinese history and mecha science fiction for YA readers. The boys of Huaxia dream of pairing up with girls to pilot Chrysalises, giant transforming robots that can battle the mecha aliens that lurk beyond the Great Wall.
September 21, 2021 | Hardcover | Penguin Teen Canada | 400 Pages |
$17.99
product image

MAYBE WE'RE ELECTRIC

Written by Emmich, Val
From Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown together overnight during a snowstorm and discover a surprising connection--perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, David Arnold, and Robin Benway. Tegan Everly is quiet.
September 21, 2021 | Hardcover | Poppy Books | 288 Pages |
$17.99
product image

HAWTHORNE LEGACY

Written by Barnes, Jennifer Lynn
1.5 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES!
September 7, 2021 | Hardcover | Little, Brown Books for Young Readers | 368 Pages |
$17.99
product image

WE ARE NOT BROKEN

Written by Johnson, George M
New memoir from George M.
September 7, 2021 | Hardcover | Little, Brown Books for Young Readers | 240 Pages |
$17.99
product image

PROTEST!: HOW PEOPLE HAVE COME TOGETHER TO CHANGE THE WORLD

Written by Haworth-Booth, Alice
Illustrated by award-winner Emily Haworth-Booth, and written by Emily and her sister Alice, this book is a timely history of peaceful protests from around the world - from 1170 BCE to the present day.
November 16, 2021 | Hardcover | Pavilion Books Ltd | 168 Pages |
$22.50
product image

SUMMER IN THE CITY OF ROSES

Written by Keil, Michelle Ruiz
Inspired by the Greek myth of Iphigenia and the Grimm fairy tale Brother and Sister, Michelle Ruiz Keil's second novel follows two siblings torn apart and struggling to find each other in early '90s Portland.
July 6, 2021 | Hardcover | Soho Teen | 336 Pages |
$18.99
product image

INSTRUCTIONS FOR DANCING

Written by Yoon, Nicola
AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A charming, wholehearted love story that's sure to make readers swoon.--Entertainment Weekly Nicola Yoon writes from the heart in this beautiful love story.--Good Morning America "It's like an emotional gut punch--so beautiful and also heart-wrenching.--US Weekly
June 1, 2021 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press | 304 Pages |
$19.99
product image

HIS DARK MATERIALS: THE GOLDEN COMPASS ILLUSTRATED EDITION

Written by Pullman, Philip
An over-sized, lavishly illustrated, full-color edition of Philip Pullman's beloved classic. Philip Pullman's The Golden Compass has been changing the world for twenty-five years. We are delighted to offer this new edition of the classic, with more than 100 full-color illustrations from acclaimed illustrator Chris Wormell.
June 22, 2021 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 304 Pages |
$37.99
product image

WE ARE INEVITABLE

Written by Forman, Gayle
No one writes about love like Gayle Forman. Lose yourself in her passionate mash note to rock music, indie bookstores and best of all, the miracles that can happen when you take chances on other people. -- E. LOCKHART, #1 New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars and Again Again
June 1, 2021 | Hardcover | Viking Books for Young Readers | 288 Pages |
$18.99
product image

TEMPLE ALLEY SUMMER

Written by Kashiwaba, Sachiko
Winner of the 2022 Mildred L. Batchelder AwardA July/August 2021 Kids' Indie Next PickA Junior Library Guild Gold Standard Selection
July 6, 2021 | Hardcover | Yonder | 240 Pages |
$18.00

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image