Children

product image

DOUBLE DOWN (DIARY OF A WIMPY KID #11)

Written by Kinney, Jeff
The pressure's really piling up on Greg Heffley. His mom thinks video games are turning his brain to mush, so she wants her son to put down the controller and explore his "creative side." As if that's not scary enough, Halloween's just around the corner and the frights are coming at Greg from every angle.
November 1, 2016 | Hardcover | Harry N. Abrams | 224 Pages |
$14.99
product image

MANNERS BEGIN AT BREAKFAST: MODERN ETIQUETTE FOR FAMILIES

Written by Princess Marie-Chantal of Greece
The essential guide to modern etiquette for children
March 10, 2020 | Hardcover | Vendome Press | 232 Pages |
$24.95
product image

HOW THE STARS CAME TO BE

Written by Mistry, Poonam
Have you ever wondered how the stars came to be in the sky? The Fisherman's Daughter loved to dance in the sunlight, and bathe in the glow of the moon. But when the moon disappeared for a few nights each month, she worried about her father and how he would find his way home from the sea in the deep darkness. When the sun finds her sobbing one
March 24, 2020 | Hardcover | Tate Publishing | 32 Pages |
$17.95
product image

DARK MATTER OF MONA STARR

Written by Gulledge, Laura Lee
A bold and original YA graphic novel about battling your inner doubts and fears--and finding your genius Sometimes, the world is too much for Mona Starr. She's sweet, geeky, and creative, but it's hard for her to make friends and connect with other people.
April 7, 2020 | Hardcover | Amulet Books | 192 Pages |
$22.99
product image

RAYBEARER

Written by Ifueko, Jordan
The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent--perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir Nothing is more important than loyalty.
August 18, 2020 | Hardcover | Amulet Books | 368 Pages |
$18.99
product image

WOMEN'S ART WORK: MORE THAN 30 FEMALE ARTISTS WHO CHANGED THE WORLD

Written by Bennett, Sophia
Discover the work of female artists who have made their mark on the art world. Women's Art Work introduces readers to the lives and work of the world's most renowned artists.
April 21, 2020 | Hardcover | Abrams Books for Young Readers | 112 Pages |
$19.99
product image

EXQUISITE: THE POETRY AND LIFE OF GWENDOLYN BROOKS

Written by Slade, Suzanne
A picture-book biography of celebrated poet Gwendolyn Brooks, the first Black person to win the Pulitzer Prize Gwendolyn Brooks (1917-2000) is known for her poems about "real life." She wrote about love, loneliness, family, and poverty--showing readers how just about anything could become a beautiful poem.
April 7, 2020 | Hardcover | Abrams Books for Young Readers | 48 Pages |
$17.99
product image

THIS WAY, CHARLIE

Written by Levis, Caron
From the award-winning team behind Ida, Always comes a story about a friendship that grows between a blind horse and a gruff goat All the animals at the Open Bud Ranch can see that Jack likes keeping his space to himself. But when Charlie arrives, he doesn't see Jack at all. He's still getting used to seeing out of only one of his eyes.
April 21, 2020 | Hardcover | Abrams Books for Young Readers | 40 Pages |
$17.99
product image

ELSIE

Written by Robert, Nadine
A gentle introduction to diversity and acceptance
February 11, 2020 | Hardcover | Harry N. Abrams | 40 Pages |
$16.99
product image

GO GET 'EM, TIGER!

Written by Hello!lucky
This very first picture book from the Hello!Lucky team celebrates milestones reached and challenges overcome! The award-winning Hello!Lucky team brings their bold style and surefire laughs to a picture
March 10, 2020 | Hardcover | Abrams Appleseed | 32 Pages |
$16.99

New Arrivals