Children

product image

CLOUD OF OUTRAGEOUS BLUE

Written by Stamper, Vesper
For fans of Fever 1793 comes the story of a young woman paving her own path and falling in love during the Great Plague of 1348, from the award-winning creator of What the Night Sings. Edyth grew up in a quiet village with a loving family, before losing everything she holds dear in the blink of an eye.
August 25, 2020 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 320 Pages |
$19.99
product image

GILDED ONES

Written by Forna, Namina
"Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy."-Refinery 29 The start of a bold and immersive West African-inspired, feminist fantasy series for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther.
May 26, 2020 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press | 432 Pages |
$18.99
product image

MYTH MATCH: A FANTASTICAL FLIPBOOK OF EXTRAORDINARY BEASTS

You might have heard of the unicorn and the griffin, but what about the unifin? This fantastical flipbook collects together magical and mythical creatures from all over the world, then lets you mix and match their fronts and backs to create even more wondrous beasts of your own!
March 27, 2018 | Hardcover | Laurence King |
$17.99
product image

KIKI'S DELIVERY SERVICE

Written by Kadono, Eiko
Nostalgic fans of the Miyazaki film and newcomers alike--soar into the modern classic about a young witch and her clever cat that started it all! Half-witch Kiki never runs from a challenge. So when her thirteenth birthday arrives, she's eager to follow a witch's tradition: choose a new town to call home for one year.
July 7, 2020 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press | 208 Pages |
$16.99
product image

WILLOUGHBYS

Written by Lowry, Lois
Soon to be an animated film starring Ricky Gervais, Maya Rudolph, Terry Crews, Martin Short, Jane Krakowski, and Sean Cullen! From the Newbery Medal-winning author of The Giver and Number the Stars, comes a "hilarious" (Booklist, starred review) and wonderfully old-fashioned story about a mother and father who are all too eager to be rid of their four children . . .
March 23, 2010 | Paperback | Yearling Books | 164 Pages |
$6.99
product image

MR. LEMONCELLO AND THE TITANIUM TICKET

Written by Grabenstein, Chris
Welcome! For the first time, you are invited INSIDE Mr.
August 25, 2020 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers | 288 Pages |
$16.99
product image

LATE LUNCH WITH LLAMAS

Written by Osborne, Mary Pope
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie--this time to South America! When the magic tree house whisks Jack and Annie to a mountainside, they are surprised to find farmers nearby. Then they learn that the farmer's baby llama has been stolen, and Jack and Annie vow to bring the little animal back to its owners.
July 7, 2020 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers | 128 Pages |
$13.99
product image

GHOSTS GO MARCHING

A familiar tune and adorable costumed animals on every page make for a spooktacular Halloween board book! The ghosts go marching one by one. Hurrah, hurrah! A line of trick-or-treaters on every page builds young listeners' anticipation as they sing their way through the neighborhood. At the end, lift the double gatefold to reveal a Halloween surprise party!
August 4, 2020 | Board Books | Random House Books for Young Readers | 28 Pages |
$7.99
product image

RICHARD SCARRY'S BUSYTOWN SEEK AND FIND!

Written by Scarry, Richard
Keep little ones busy with Richard Scarry's Busytown Seek and Find! board book, featuring Huckle Cat, Lowly Worm, Goldbug, and more! Richard Scarry's Busytown is a lovely place, with so much to see and do. Now children ages two to five can join the fun with this sturdy Busytown Seek and Find board book!
July 14, 2020 | Board Books | Golden Books | 18 Pages |
$12.99
product image

FROM ED'S TO NED'S

Written by Sterer, Gideon
What starts with just two kids quickly escalates into a rhyming, rollicking romp through the neighborhood, where all the kids are invited! Climb to Cal'sWhirl to Will's
June 2, 2020 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 48 Pages |
$17.99

New Arrivals