Children

product image

WILD BIRD

Written by Van Draanen, Wendelin
From the award-winning author of The Running Dream and Flipped comes a remarkable portrait of a girl who has hit rock bottom but begins a climb back to herself at a wilderness survival camp.
September 5, 2017 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 320 Pages |
$17.99
product image

TORTALL: A SPY'S GUIDE

Written by Messinger, Megan
The must-have guide for any fan of #1 New York Times bestselling fantasy author TAMORA PIERCE! Enter the world of Tortall in this full-color, behind-the-scenes collectible guide, brought to you by the author who Sarah J.
October 31, 2017 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers | 320 Pages |
$24.99
product image

SHORT HISTORY OF THE GIRL NEXT DOOR

Written by Reck, Jared
Get your tissues ready for this unrequited love story that's equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking and will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews.
September 26, 2017 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 272 Pages |
$17.99
product image

I AM NOT YOUR PERFECT MEXICAN DAUGHTER

Written by Sánchez, Erika L
National Book Award Finalist!Instant New York Times Bestseller! The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian meets Jane the Virgin in this poignant but often laugh-out-loud funny contemporary YA about losing a sister and finding yourself amid the pressures, expectations, and stereotypes of growing up in a Mexican-American home.
October 17, 2017 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 352 Pages |
$17.99
product image

CURIOUS GEORGE AND THE PIZZA PARTY WITH DOWNLOADABLE AUDIO

Written by Rey, Margret
George is going to a pizza party! George promises to be on his best monkey behavior, but when he gets to the party and sees all of that pizza dough, George has a big idea. With rolling pin in hand, George rolls and rolls and rolls until his big idea lands him in big trouble. But George's shaped pizzas turn out to be his biggest hits!
October 8, 2013 | Paperback | Clarion Books | 24 Pages |
$3.99
product image

CURIOUS GEORGE IN THE BIG CITY

Written by Rey, H A
When the man with the yellow hat promises to buy George a holiday surprise during their trip to the city, George decides he wants to give his friend a surprise too. But it isn't long before the little monkey's curiosity gets him into trouble and he gets separated from his friend.
August 27, 2001 | Paperback | Clarion Books | 24 Pages |
$4.99
product image

SCOOBY-DOO TEAM-UP VOL. 3

Written by Various
The gang's all here! Scooby-Doo and his friends are teaming up with the most unlikely superheroes to save the world, solve mysteries and eat some Scooby Snacks! From the depths of the ocean to the heart of Africa, Scooby and the gang must investigate the deadliest threats imaginable! That is, with a little help from DC's greatest superheroes.
April 18, 2017 | Paperback | DC Comics | 128 Pages |
$12.99
product image

SHADOW BRIGHT AND BURNING (KINGDOM ON FIRE, BOOK ONE)

Written by Cluess, Jessica
"Vivid characters, terrifying monsters, and world building as deep and dark as the ocean." --Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen "Is it clear that Cluess adores the Harry Potter series and Jane Eyre? Yes. So do you. So does everyone. What matters is that her voice is her own." --The New York Times
September 5, 2017 | Paperback | Ember | 432 Pages |
$9.99
product image

OTHERWORLD

Written by Miller, Kirsten
"Full of high stakes, thrillers, and fantastic twists and turns, fans of Ready Player One are sure to love this addictive read." --Buzzfeed"A potent commentary on how much we're willing to give up to the lure of technology." --EW A fantastic journey from start to finish. --Hypable
October 31, 2017 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press | 368 Pages |
$18.99
product image

HOW TO HANG A WITCH

Written by Mather, Adriana
The #1 New York Times bestseller!
September 12, 2017 | Paperback | Ember | 368 Pages |
$9.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image