Children

product image

LOSERS CLUB

Written by Clements, Andrew
The beloved New York Times bestselling author of the modern classic Frindle celebrates books and the joy of reading with a new school story to love! Sixth grader Alec can't put a good book down. So when Principal Vance lays down the law--pay attention in class, or else--Alec takes action. He can't lose all his reading time, so he starts a club.
August 1, 2017 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers | 240 Pages |
$16.99
product image

MR. LEMONCELLO'S GREAT LIBRARY RACE

Written by Grabenstein, Chris
#1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Grabenstein is back with the third fantastically fun, puzzle-packed MR. LEMONCELLO adventure! On your marks. Get set. Lemon, cello, GO! Everyone's favorite game maker, Mr. Lemoncello, is testing out his new FABULOUS FACT-FINDING FRENZY game!
October 10, 2017 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers | 288 Pages |
$16.99
product image

GREAT HIBERNATION

Written by Dairman, Tara
What would happen if every grown-up in town fell asleep and the kids were left in charge? A great pick for fans of A Tangle of Knots by Lisa Graff and Greenglass House by Kate Milford or any reader seeking a quirky mystery with a big helping of silliness. The most important tradition in tiny St. Polonius is the annual Tasting of the Sacred Bear Liver.
September 12, 2017 | Hardcover | Wendy Lamb Books | 272 Pages |
$16.99
product image

GIRL WHO SAVED CHRISTMAS

Written by Haig, Matt
The entire family will rejoice at this whimsical story of the first child to ever be gifted a Christmas present! A perfect read-aloud this holiday season. From the author of A Boy Called Christmas-now a Netflix movie starring Kristen Wiig, Maggie Smith and Henry Lawfull! Amelia Wishart was the first child ever to receive a Christmas present.
October 31, 2017 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 320 Pages |
$16.99
product image

GABRIEL FINLEY AND THE LORD OF AIR AND DARKNESS

Written by Hagen, George
This exciting, emotionally rich middle grade fantasy continues the adventures of Gabriel Finley and the Raven's Riddle--which has been compared to Harry Potter, The Mysterious Benedict Society, and Phillip Pullman's His Dark Materials.
September 19, 2017 | Hardcover | Schwartz & Wade Books | 288 Pages |
$16.99
product image

DOLLMAKER OF KRAKOW

Written by Romero, R M
In the vein of The Boy in the Striped Pajamas and Number the Stars, this fusion of fairy tales, folklore, and World War II history eloquently illustrates the power of love and the inherent will to survive even in the darkest of times. In the land of dolls, there is magic.In the land of humans, there is war.Everywhere there is pain.
September 12, 2017 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press | 336 Pages |
$16.99
product image

PURLOINING OF PRINCE OLEOMARGARINE

Written by Stead, Philip C
New York Times Bestseller!
September 26, 2017 | Hardcover | Doubleday Books for Young Readers | 160 Pages |
$24.99
product image

MAGIC TREE HOUSE MERLIN MISSION 1-4 BOXED SET

Written by Osborne, Mary Pope
The great wizard Merlin has missions for Jack and Annie! It's a boxed set of Merlin Mission Books 1-4 in the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series--let the magic and adventure begin! Beyond the realms of time and space are lands that exist only in myths and legends. This is where the magic tree house is taking Jack and Annie on the quest of a lifetime!
November 28, 2017 | Paperback | Random House Books for Young Readers | 144 Pages |
$23.96
product image

IMAGINE THAT!: HOW DR. SEUSS WROTE THE CAT IN THE HAT

Written by Sierra, Judy
A lively new picture-book biography of the most beloved children's book author of all time: Dr. Seuss! Have you ever wondered how the great Dr. Seuss wrote his most famous book? Did you know that for The Cat in the Hat, he wasn't allowed to make up the fun words he was known for--like OOBLECK and IT-KUTCH and HIPPO-NO-HUNGUS?
September 12, 2017 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers | 48 Pages |
$17.99
product image

HOW THE GRINCH STOLE CHRISTMAS! GROW YOUR HEART EDITION

Written by Dr Seuss
Grow your heart three sizes and get in on all of the Grinch-mas cheer with this special edition of the beloved holiday classic, How the Grinch Stole Christmas, featuring a 3-D cover that allows you to actually SEE the magic of the holiday season as the Grinch's heart grows and grows! This eye-catching edition of Dr.
September 19, 2017 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers | 64 Pages |
$19.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image