Children

product image

ALL'S FAIRE IN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Written by Jamieson, Victoria
Calling all Raina Telgemeier fans! The Newbery Honor-winning author of Roller Girl is back with a heartwarming graphic novel about starting middle school, surviving your embarrassing family, and the Renaissance Faire.
September 5, 2017 | Hardcover | Dial Books | 248 Pages |
$20.99
product image

ALPHABET BOOK WITH NO PICTURES

Written by Novak, B J
The Book With No Pictures showed kids how much fun words can be. Now B.J. Novak follows up his blockbuster bestseller with a book that gives kids even more word power, and just as much silliness. In this alphabet book that leaves all the fun to the words, not the pictures, kids will discover that reading is as simple as building a tower of letters.
September 18, 2018 | Hardcover | Dial Books | 48 Pages |
$18.99
product image

CARE AND FEEDING OF A PET BLACK HOLE

Written by Cuevas, Michelle
A girl's friendship with a lonely black hole leads her to face her own sadness in this original, funny, and touching middle grade novel for fans of Crenshaw and Flora & Ulysses.
September 12, 2017 | Hardcover | Dial Books | 208 Pages |
$16.99
product image

INTO THE LION'S DEN

Written by Linda Fairstein
Watch out, Nancy Drew Move over, Theo Boone Devlin Quick is smart, strong, and she will DEFINITELY close the case in this thrilling new mystery series for girls and boys from New York Times bestselling author Linda Fairstein.
October 1, 2017 | Paperback | Penguin | 338 Pages |
$8.99
product image

DIGGING FOR TROUBLE

Written by Linda Fairstein
Twelve-year-old supersleuth Devlin Quick heads to Montana to dig out dinosaur bones, but instead she uncovers a mystery in this second book in the thrilling series from New York Times bestselling author Linda Fairstein
January 1, 2017 | Hardcover | Penguin | 338 Pages |
$16.99
product image

WAR I FINALLY WON

Written by Bradley, Kimberly Brubaker
A New York Times bestseller Like the classic heroines of Sarah, Plain and Tall, Little Women, and Anne of Green Gables, Ada is a fighter for the ages. Her triumphant World War II journey continues in this sequel to the Newbery Honor-winning The War that Saved My Life
October 3, 2017 | Hardcover | Dial Books | 400 Pages |
$16.99
product image

ULTIMATE BOOK OF CITIES

Written by Baumann, Anne-Sophie
Playful, detail-rich scenes give readers plenty to pore over. -- Publishers Weekly Learn all about the people, places, and vehicles that make the city go: The express bus drives passengers to work, swans swim in the lake at the park... Best of all, lots of flaps, popups, pull-tabs, and rotating wheels bring a vibrant city to life.
April 4, 2017 | Hardcover | Twirl |
$22.99
product image

TUMBLE & BLUE

Written by Beasley, Cassie
From the New York Times bestselling author of Circus Mirandus comes the magic-infused story of a golden gator, two cursed kids, and how they take their destinies into their own hands.
August 29, 2017 | Hardcover | Dial Books | 400 Pages |
$17.99
product image

NIGHT KNIGHT

Written by Davey, Owen
Bedtime becomes an unforgettable k-nightly adventure! Come on a bedtime adventure with one little knight as he rides through forests to reach his bedroom, battles crocodiles to brush his teeth and climbs the tallest tower to get into bed.
January 31, 2012 | Hardcover | Templar Books | 32 Pages |
$15.99
product image

SUPERFUDGE

Written by Blume, Judy
Part of the classic Fudge series from Judy Blume, bestselling author of Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing! Farley Drexel Hatcher--otherwise known as Fudge--thinks he's a superhero, but his older brother, Peter, knows Fudge is nothing but a big pain! Dealing with Fudge is hard enough, but now Peter's parents have decided to move to New Jersey for an entire year!
May 1, 2007 | Paperback | Puffin Books | 208 Pages |
$7.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image