Children

product image

X: A NOVEL

Written by Magoon, Kekla
A 2016 Coretta Scott King Author Honor Book
January 6, 2015 | Hardcover | Candlewick Press (MA) | 384 Pages |
$16.99
product image

ABERDEEN

Written by Previn, Stacey
Aberdeen never meant to leave the yard in the first place. BUT a balloon floated by and.... He is suddenly off on an unexpected adventure! Before long, Aberdeen follows his whims and fancy to unknown territory, a little too far away from home - and from mama.
August 9, 2016 | Hardcover | Viking Books for Young Readers | 40 Pages |
$16.99
product image

CATERINA AND THE BEST BEACH DAY

Written by Kono, Erin Eitter
Fans of Max & Ruby and Ladybug Girl will love spending a day at the beach with Caterina! Caterina is a little brown bird with a penchant for planning, so when she and her little brother, Leo, spend the day at the beach, she makes sure to bring along everything they'll need to have a perfect summer day.
May 19, 2015 | Hardcover | Dial Books | 32 Pages |
$16.99
product image

GUIDE TO THE CRYSTAL GEMS

Written by Rebecca Sugar
Introducing the Crystal Gems from Steven Universe!
March 5, 2021 | Hardcover | Cartoon Network Books |
$9.99
product image

BETTY BUNNY WANTS EVERYTHING

Written by Kaplan, Michael
Preschooler Betty Bunny is back and testing her limits. Luckily, she is a loveable handful nobunny can resist. This hardcover picture book in the Betty Bunny series is by author Michael B. Kaplan, creator of Disney's T.V. series Dog with a Blog. Betty Bunny doesn't know why she can only buy one toy in the toy store when she wants them all.
February 2, 2012 | Hardcover | Dial Books for Young Readers | 32 Pages |
$17.99
product image

FLIP & FUN ANIMALS: A FLIPBOOK FOR LITTLE FINGERS AND COLOUR LOVERS

Animated flip books have entertained and delighted for over a century. The Flip & Fun books renew the medium in an educational series with exciting results. Each boxed set contains five flip books revolving around a single topic. Dipped in a single bold color, every Flip & Fun booklet uses cheery animated characters to tell a unique story.
October 1, 2017 | Hardcover | Victionary | 176 Pages |
$19.95
product image

FLIP & FUN FRUITS: A FLIPBOOK FOR LITTLE FINGERS AND COLOUR LOVERS

Animated flip books have entertained and delighted for over a century. The Flip & Fun books renew the medium in an educational series with exciting results. Each boxed set contains five flip books revolving around a single topic. Dipped in a single bold color, every Flip & Fun booklet uses cheery animated characters to tell a unique story.
October 1, 2017 | Hardcover | Victionary | 176 Pages |
$19.95
product image

WHAT'S THAT ANIMAL?: RE-IMAGINE FACES BY MIXING DOODLES & STICKERS

Are all monsters creepy and evil, or can they be happy or silly? Can a lion be cute and cuddly, or a monkey stubborn and sulky? Do all robots have square faces? What does a cool robot really look like to you? The What's That Face?
October 1, 2017 | Other | Victionary |
$15.95
product image

WHAT'S THAT MONSTER?: RE-IMAGINE FACES BY MIXING DOODLES & STICKERS

Are all monsters creepy and evil, or can they be happy or silly? Can a lion be cute and cuddly, or a monkey stubborn and sulky? Do all robots have square faces? What does a cool robot really look like to you? The What's That Face?
October 1, 2017 | Other | Victionary |
$15.95
product image

WHAT'S THAT ROBOT?: RE-IMAGINE FACES BY MIXING DOODLES & STICKERS

Are all monsters creepy and evil, or can they be happy or silly? Can a lion be cute and cuddly, or a monkey stubborn and sulky? Do all robots have square faces? What does a cool robot really look like to you? The What's That Face?
October 1, 2017 | Other | Victionary |
$15.95

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image