Children

product image

NATE THE GREAT AND THE PHONY CLUE

Written by Sharmat, Marjorie Weinman
These chapter books introduce beginning readers to the detective mystery genre. Perfect for the Common Core, kids can problem-solve with Nate, using logical thinking to solve mysteries! Early one morning, a torn slip of paper with the mysterious letters V I T A appears on Nate the Great's doorstep. He and his faithful dog, Sludge, set off to solve this latest mystery.
May 15, 1982 | Paperback | Yearling Books | 80 Pages |
$5.99
product image

NATE THE GREAT AND ME: THE CASE OF THE FLEEING FANG

Written by Sharmat, Marjorie Weinman
These chapter books introduce beginning readers to the detective mystery genre. Perfect for the Common Core, kids can problem-solve with Nate, using logical thinking to solve mysteries! Nate the Great needs your help. Annie's dog, Fang, is missing! That's what Nate discovers when his friends throw him a surprise Happy Detective Day party. Where is Fang?
February 8, 2000 | Paperback | Yearling Books | 63 Pages |
$5.99
product image

NATE THE GREAT AND THE MISSING BIRTHDAY SNAKE

Written by Sharmat, Marjorie Weinman
Join the world's greatest detective, Nate the Great, as he solves the mystery of his friend's missing pet snake! Perfect for beginning readers and the Common Core, this long-running chapter book series will encourage children to problem-solve with Nate, using logical thinking to solve mysteries! WILL THIS CASE SLITHER AWAY?
June 20, 2017 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press | 64 Pages |
$12.99
product image

LEMONS

Written by Savage, Melissa
The search for Bigfoot gets juicy in this funny and touching story that's perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo's Flora & Ulysses and the movie Smallfoot!
May 2, 2017 | Hardcover | Crown Books for Young Readers | 320 Pages |
$16.99
product image

RICHARD SCARRY'S CARS AND TRUCKS

Written by Scarry, Richard
Hit the road with Richard Scarry's classic Little Golden Book all about cars and trucks! Tweet! goes the policeman's whistle. All the trucks stop. This beloved Richard Scarry classic gives readers an exciting array of vehicles.
July 11, 2017 | Hardcover | Golden Books | 24 Pages |
$4.99
product image

MARGARET WISE BROWN'S MANNERS

Written by Brown, Margaret Wise
From the author of Goodnight Moon: a never-before-published story! There is a way to close your mouth when you chew and a way not to close your mouth when you chew.
May 9, 2017 | Hardcover | Golden Books | 24 Pages |
$4.99
product image

PAPER DOLL WEDDING

Written by Miloche, Hilda
This classic Little Golden Book comes with its own paper doll wedding party to punch out and dress! This classic Little Golden Book from 1954--with four paper dolls--is back in print for today's kids! Little ones will enjoy receiving their elegant "engraved invitation" to the paper dolls' wedding on page one, and hearing the rhyming wedding-day story.
May 9, 2017 | Hardcover | Golden Books | 22 Pages |
$5.99
product image

75 YEARS OF LITTLE GOLDEN BOOKS: 1942-2017: A COMMEMORATIVE SET OF 12 BEST-LOVED BOOKS

Written by Wise Brown, Margaret
The perfect gift: A gorgeous boxed edition of Little Golden Books loved by generations! This beautiful, celebratory boxed set of twelve iconic Little Golden Books honors Golden Books' 75th anniversary in 2017.
July 11, 2017 | Boxed Set | Golden Books | 24 Pages |
$59.88
product image

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! GREAT BIG FLAP BOOK

Written by Dr Seuss
An easy-to-read, Great Big Flap Book edition of a Dr. Seuss favorite that's perfect for birthdays and all year long! Super-simple and super-sturdy, this board book adaptation of Dr. Seuss's beloved birthday classic is just right for his youngest fans!
August 22, 2017 | Board Books | Random House Books for Young Readers | 12 Pages |
$12.99
product image

I CAN DRAW IT MYSELF, BY ME, MYSELF

Written by Dr Seuss
A book that kids can illustrate WITH Dr. Seuss! Budding artists and Seuss fans alike will be delighted to get their hands (crayons, markers, and/or pencils) on this expanded hardcover edition of a coloring classic! The full-color images in this book are all unfinished. Some are missing small things, like legs or feet or hair.
May 9, 2017 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers | 64 Pages |
$16.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image