Children

product image

GOLDEN MOTHER GOOSE

Written by Provensen, Martin
A Golden classic, proudly reissued in celebration of the 75th anniversary of Golden Books! Every home needs a book of Mother Goose rhymes! They're a child's introduction to poetry and a love of language. This Golden Books edition, originally published in 1948, features over a hundred lively rhymes and splendid illustrations by Caldecott Medalists Alice and Martin Provensen.
September 12, 2017 | Hardcover | Golden Books | 72 Pages |
$15.99
product image

CITY MOON

Written by Cole, Rachael
A little boy and his mother take a nighttime walk to search for the moon in this Ezra Jack Keats New Writer Honor book. Gentle and keenly observed, this bedtime story is sure to appeal to fans of Kevin Henkes's Kitten's First Full Moon and young children who find the moon fascinating.
September 19, 2017 | Hardcover | Random House Studio | 40 Pages |
$17.99
product image

BOOK OF GOLD

Written by Staake, Bob
Award-winning illustrator Bob Staake (Bluebird and The Red Lemon) brings us an emotionally rich picture book about a boy who discovers that the search for knowledge is more important than knowledge itself.
September 12, 2017 | Hardcover | Schwartz & Wade Books | 40 Pages |
$17.99
product image

ADVENTURES OF HONEY & LEON

Written by Cumming, Alan
Actor and New York Times bestselling author Alan Cumming and artist Grant Shaffer imagine what their dogs do when they're not around--and it's no surprise that the dogs aspire to lead lives as action-packed and glamorous as their dads'! Honey and Leon are rescue mutts who love their dads very much.
September 12, 2017 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers | 48 Pages |
$17.99
product image

APPLES FOR LITTLE FOX

Written by Trukhan, Ekaterina
As Fox investigates the mystery of the missing apples, kids can follow along and solve the mystery on their own! Perfect for fans of Lucy Ladybug and Hey, Duck! Fox loves to read mysteries--he wants to be a detective someday! He goes to the library every morning and collects delicious apples to eat on his way home. But one day, all the apples are missing!
August 29, 2017 | Hardcover | Random House Books for Young Readers | 32 Pages |
$17.99
product image

SMALL BLUE WHALE

Written by Mundorff, Lisa
From New York Times bestselling author Beth Ferry (Stick and Stone) and talented newcomer Lisa Mundorff comes a gorgeous and utterly charming picture book about a lonely blue whale who learns the meaning of friendship.
October 24, 2017 | Hardcover | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 32 Pages |
$17.99
product image

HIS DARK MATERIALS: THE GOLDEN COMPASS, THE SUBTLE KNIFE, THE AMBER SPYGLASS

Written by Pullman, Philip
HIS DARK MATERIALS IS NOW AN HBO ORIGINAL SERIES STARRING DAFNE KEEN, RUTH WILSON, JAMES McAVOY, AND LIN-MANUEL MIRANDA! The only hardcover omnibus of the best-selling and award-winning fantasy trilogy. Philip Pullman's trilogy is a masterpiece that transcends genre and appeals to readers of all ages.
December 6, 2011 | Hardcover | Everyman's Library | 1144 Pages |
$38.00
product image

STAR WARS: ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW, UPDATED AND EXPANDED

Written by Horton, Cole
Why does Kylo Ren talk to a helmet? What type of trooper guards a tropical beach? With brand new content, including a sneak peek of the Star Wars: The Last Jedi(TM), discover fun facts about Star Wars characters like Rey, BB-8, Jyn Erso, Admiral Thrawn, and Snoke, and feast your eyes on interesting trivia on locations such as Jedha, Maz Kanata's castle, and Starkiller Base.
October 3, 2017 | Hardcover | DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) | 256 Pages |
$21.99
product image

EXPLANATORIUM OF NATURE

Written by DK
Get closer to nature than you've ever been before with this jaw-dropping guide to our wonderful world. Marvel at the breathtaking photography showcasing flora and fauna in the most incredible, intricate detail. From ants to elephants, the animal kingdom is explored and explained in this extraordinary encyclopedia that puts you at the heart of the action.
October 3, 2017 | Hardcover | DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) | 360 Pages |
$29.99
product image

STARFINDER!

Written by DK
A novel approach to stargazing, this stunning space book features step-by-step guides to identifying the key constellations across the northern hemisphere.
October 10, 2017 | Paperback | DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) | 128 Pages |
$16.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image