Current Fiction

product image

INK BLOOD SISTER SCRIBE

Written by Törzs, Emma
In this spellbinding debut novel, two estranged half-sisters tasked with guarding their family's library of magical books must work together to unravel a deadly secret at the heart of their collection--a tale of familial loyalty and betrayal, and the pursuit of magic and power.
June 27, 2023 | Hardcover | William Morrow & Company |
$30.00
product image

JUST ANOTHER MISSING PERSON

Written by McAllister, Gillian
From the author of the Reese's Book Club Pick and the New York Times bestseller Wrong Place Wrong Time comes a new heart-stopping thriller in which a missing-person case unravels deeper, darker secrets that hit too close to home and can only lead to more danger for the detective and an impossible moral choice: What will she do?
August 1, 2023 | Hardcover | William Morrow & Company |
$30.00
product image

ENCHANTED HACIENDA (ORIGINAL)

Written by Cervantes, J C
When there's magic all around you, the possibilities are endless... When Harlow Estrada is abruptly fired from her dream job and her boyfriend proves to be a jerk, her world turns upside down. She flees New York City to the one place she can always call home--the enchanted Hacienda Estrada.
May 16, 2023 | Hardcover | Park Row |
$30.00
product image

YELLOWFACE

Written by Kuang, R F
What's the harm in a pseudonym? Bestselling sensation Juniper Song is not who she says she is, she didn't write the book she claims she wrote, and she is most certainly not Asian American--in this chilling and hilariously cutting novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author R. F. Kuang in the vein of White Ivy and The Other Black Girl.
May 16, 2023 | Hardcover | William Morrow & Company |
$30.00
product image

GOOD ONES

Written by Stewart, Polly
"Polly Stewart's The Good Ones is a fantastic achievement. A classic Southern Gothic tale told through the prism of modern-day sensibilities. Not to be missed."--S. A. Cosby, New York Times bestselling author of Razorblade Tears
June 6, 2023 | Hardcover | Harper |
$30.00
product image

TERRACE STORY

Written by Leichter, Hilary
From the author of the acclaimed novel Temporary, an intimate exploration of time, a fable about love, an epic daydream for a broken-hearted world
August 29, 2023 | Hardcover | Ecco Press |
$28.00
product image

FAMILY LORE (SIGNED)

Written by Acevedo, Elizabeth
A Most Anticipated Book of 2023 from: Today.com * Time * Electric Literature * Seattle Times * Telemundo * Washington Post * HipLatina
August 1, 2023 | Hardcover | Ecco Press |
$30.00
product image

WATCH US DANCE

Written by Slimani, Leila
The rebellions within an interracial family play out against the countercultural rebellions of the 1960s in this sexy, stylish, sophisticated new novel by the award-winning, internationally bestselling author of The Perfect Nanny and In the Country of Others. It's the 1960s, and the air is electric.
June 20, 2023 | Hardcover | Viking |
$28.00
product image

WEAVER AND THE WITCH QUEEN

Written by Gornichec, Genevieve
The lives of two women--one desperate only to save her missing sister, the other a witch destined to become queen of Norway--intertwine in this spellbinding, powerful novel of Viking Age history and myth from the acclaimed author of The Witch's Heart.
July 25, 2023 | Hardcover | Ace Books |
$27.00
product image

FIRST LADIES

Written by Murray, Victoria Christopher
A novel about the extraordinary partnership between First Lady Eleanor Roosevelt and civil rights activist Mary McLeod Bethune--an unlikely friendship that changed the world, from the New York Times bestselling authors of the Good Morning America Book Club pick The Personal Librarian.
June 27, 2023 | Hardcover | Berkley Books |
$28.00

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image