Current Fiction

product image

MAYOR OF LEIPZIG

An acidic portrait of the grifters and pretenders of the art world, from the celebrated author of The Mars Room
February 23, 2021 | Hardcover | Karma, New York |
$20.00
product image

SHELTER IN PLACE

Written by Leavitt, David
"Very funny and unexpected, a material response to our times, plush as velvet." -Rachel Cusk "A wickedly funny and emotionally expansive novel about all the bewildering ways we seek solace from the people and things that surround us." - Jenny Offill David Leavitt returns with his signature "coolly elegant prose" (O, The Oprah Magazine) to deliver a comedy of mann
October 13, 2020 | Hardcover | Bloomsbury Publishing | 384 Pages |
$27.00
product image

JACK

Written by Robinson, Marilynne
Marilynne Robinson, winner of the Pulitzer Prize and the National Humanities Medal, returns to the world of Gilead with Jack, the latest novel in one of the great works of contemporary American fiction Marilynne Robinson's mythical world of Gilead, Iowa--the setting of her novels Gilead, Home, and Lila, and now Jack--and its beloved characters have
September 29, 2020 | Hardcover | Farrar, Straus and Giroux |
$27.00
product image

SAVAGE KISS

Written by Saviano, Roberto
Roberto Saviano returns to the streets of Naples and the boy bosses who run them in Savage Kiss, the hotly anticipated follow-up to The Piranhas, the bestselling novel and major motion picture Nicolas Fiorillo and his gang of children--his paranza--control the squares of Forcella after their rapid rise to power. But it isn't easy being at the top.
September 8, 2020 | Hardcover | Farrar, Straus and Giroux |
$28.00
product image

ATTACK SURFACE

Written by Doctorow, Cory
Cory Doctorow's Attack Surface is a standalone novel set in the world of New York Times bestsellers Little Brother and Homeland. Most days, Masha Maximow was sure she'd chosen the winning side.
October 13, 2020 | Hardcover | Tor Books | 384 Pages |
$26.99
product image

INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE

Written by Schwab, V E
In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force. A Life No One Will Remember.
October 6, 2020 | Hardcover | Tor Books | 448 Pages |
$26.99
product image

ALL THE DEVILS ARE HERE

Written by Penny, Louise
The 16th novel by #1 bestselling author Louise Penny finds Chief Inspector Armand Gamache of the Sûreté du Quebec investigating a sinister plot in the City of Light On their first night in Paris, the Gamaches gather as a family for a bistro dinner with Armand's godfather, the billionaire Stephen Horowitz.
September 1, 2020 | Hardcover | Minotaur Books |
$28.99
product image

MEMORIAL

Written by Washington, Bryan
"This book, in what feels like a new vision for the 21st century novel, made me happy." --Ocean Vuong, author of On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous "This book made me think about the nature of love, and family, and anger, and grief, and love again." --Jasmine Guillory, author of The Wedding Date and The Proposal A funny and profound story about family in
October 27, 2020 | Hardcover | Riverhead Books |
$27.00
product image

DETRANSITION, BABY

Written by Peters, Torrey
A whipsmart debut about three women--transgender and cisgender--whose lives collide after an unexpected pregnancy forces them to confront their deepest desires around gender, motherhood, and sex. Reese almost had it all: a loving relationship with Amy, an apartment in New York City, a job she didn't hate.
January 12, 2021 | Hardcover | One World | 352 Pages |
$27.00
product image

BESTIARY

Written by Chang, K-Ming
Three generations of Taiwanese American women are haunted by the myths of their homeland in this spellbinding, visceral debut about one family's queer desires, violent impulses, and buried secrets. LONGLISTED FOR THE CENTER FOR FICTION FIRST NOVEL PRIZE - "Epic and intimate at once, Bestiary brings myth to visceral life. K-Ming Chang's talent exposes what is hidden inside us.
September 29, 2020 | Hardcover | One World | 272 Pages |
$27.00

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image