Fiction

product image

AT SEA

Written by Fedor, Emma
"Moving and immersive...truly compelling." --Marjan Kamali, nationally bestselling author of The Stationery Shop What happens when the man you love most in the world--who may be lying about everything--unexpectedly disappears and takes your small child with him?
March 7, 2023 | Hardcover | Gallery Books | 320 Pages |
$27.99
product image

NEW LIFE

Written by Crewe, Tom
A brilliant and captivating debut, in the tradition of Alan Hollinghurst and Colm Tóibín, about two marriages, two forbidden love affairs, and the passionate search for social and sexual freedom in late 19th-century London. In this powerful, visceral novel about love, sex, and the struggle for a better world, two men collaborate on a book in defense of homosexuality, then a crime--riski
January 3, 2023 | Hardcover | Scribner Book Company |
$28.00
product image

DELUGE

Written by Markley, Stephen
"This book is, simply put, a modern classic. If you read it, you'll never forget it.
January 10, 2023 | Hardcover | Simon & Schuster |
$32.50
product image

THICK AND THE LEAN

Written by Porter, Chana
In Lambda Award finalist Chana Porter's highly anticipated new novel, an aspiring chef, a cyberthief, and a kitchen maid each break free of a society that wants to constrain them. In the quaint religious town of Seagate, abstaining from food brings one closer to God. But Beatrice Bolano is hungry. She craves the forbidden: butter, flambé, marzipan.
April 18, 2023 | Hardcover | Gallery / Saga Press | 384 Pages |
$28.99
product image

OLD FLAME

Written by Prentiss, Molly
The author of the "ethereal and brutally realistic" (The New York Times) Tuesday Nights in 1980 returns with a highly anticipated new novel exploring what it means to be a woman in her many forms--daughter, friend, partner, lover, and mother. Emily writes for women's catalogs for a living, but she'd rather be writing books.
April 11, 2023 | Hardcover | Gallery/Scout Press | 320 Pages |
$27.99
product image

MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER: THE MCMASTERS GUIDE TO HOMICIDE

Written by Holmes, Rupert
From the diabolical imagination of Edgar Award-winning novelist, playwright, and story-songwriter Rupert Holmes comes a devilish thriller with a killer concept: The McMasters Conservatory for the Applied Arts, a luxurious, clandestine college dedicated to the fine art of murder where earnest students study how best to "delete" their most deserving victim. Who hasn't wondered for a split
February 21, 2023 | Hardcover | Avid Reader Press / Simon & Schuster | 400 Pages |
$28.00
product image

NIGHT TRAVELERS

Written by Correa, Armando Lucas
Four generations of women experience love, loss, war, and hope from the rise of Nazism to the Cuban Revolution and finally, the fall of the Berlin Wall in this sweeping novel from the bestselling author of the "timely must-read" (People) The German Girl. Berlin, 1931: Ally Keller, a talented young poet, is alone and scared when she gives birth to a mixed-race daughter she
January 10, 2023 | Hardcover | Atria Books |
$27.99
product image

BIG SWISS

Written by Beagin, Jen
A brilliantly original and funny novel about a sex therapist's transcriptionist who falls in love with a client while listening to her sessions. When they accidentally meet in real life, an explosive affair ensues. Greta lives with her friend Sabine in an ancient Dutch farmhouse in Hudson, New York. The house, built in 1737, is unrenovated, uninsulated, and full of bees.
February 7, 2023 | Hardcover | Scribner Book Company |
$27.00
product image

HAUNTING OF HAJJI HOTAK AND OTHER STORIES

Written by Kochai, Jamil Jan
FINALIST FOR THE 2022 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FOR FICTION NAMED ONE OF THE NEW YORKER'S BEST BOOKS OF 2022 "An endlessly inventive and moving collection from a thrilling and capacious young talent." --Jess Walter, author of Beautiful Ruins. A luminous new collection of stories from a young writer who "has brought his culture's rich history, mythology, and lyricism to American let
July 19, 2022 | Hardcover | Viking | 288 Pages |
$26.00
product image

HANG THE MOON (SIGNED)

Written by Walls, Jeannette
Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2023 by LitHub! From Jeannette Walls, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Glass Castle, comes a riveting new novel about an indomitable young woman in Virginia during Prohibition. Most folk thought Sallie Kincaid was a nobody who'd amount to nothing.
March 28, 2023 | Hardcover | Scribner Book Company | 368 Pages |
$28.00

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image