Fiction

WITCH'S KIND

An absorbing tale of love, sacrifice, family ties, and magic, set in the Pacific Northwest in the aftermath of World War II, by the author of A Secret History of Witches
March 1, 2019 | Hardcover |
$26.00

VEXATIONS

A kaleidoscopic debut novel about love, family, genius, and the madness of art, circling the life of eccentric composer Erik Satie and La Belle Époque Paris, from a writer who is "wildly entertaining" (San Francisco Chronicle), "startlingly ingenious" (Boston Globe), and "impressively sharp" (New York Times Book Review).
June 1, 2019 | Hardcover |
$27.00

DOOR IN THE EARTH

For readers of Cutting for Stone and The Reluctant Fundamentalist, a new novel from the author of the national bestseller The Submission, about an idealistic young Afghan-American woman trapped between her ideals and the complicated truth.
May 1, 2019 | Hardcover |
$28.00

CORNWALLS ARE GONE

Intelligence office Amy Cornwall knows too much, way too much. In her career as an Army intelligence officer, Amy Cornwall has seen haunting sights half a world away. None compare to the chilling scene at her Virginia home. It is empty.
March 1, 2019 | Hardcover |
$28.00

NEW THOMAS HARRIS THRILLER

From the creator of Hannibal Lecter and The Silence of the Lambs comes a story of evil, greed, and the consequences of dark obsession. Twenty-five million dollars in cartel gold lies hidden beneath a mansion on the Miami Beach waterfront. Ruthless men have tracked it for years. Leading the pack is Hans-Peter Schneider.
May 1, 2019 | Hardcover |
$29.00

ROAR

From the bestselling author of P.S., I Love You, a fiercely feminist story collection that illuminates--sometimes in fantastical ways--how women of all kinds navigate the world today. In this singular and imaginative story collection, Cecelia Ahern explores the endless ways in which women blaze through adversity with wit, resourcefulness, and compassion.
April 1, 2019 | Hardcover |
$26.00

NEW MEMORY MAN THRILLER

Detective Amos Decker discovers that a mistake he made as a rookie detective may have led to deadly consequences in the latest Memory Man thriller in David Baldacci's #1 New York Times bestselling series.
April 1, 2019 | Hardcover |
$29.00

RUN AWAY

A perfect family is shattered in RUN AWAY, the new thriller from the master of domestic suspense, Harlan Coben.You've lost your daughter.
March 1, 2019 | Hardcover |
$29.00

DIARY OF A DEAD MAN ON LEAVE

From bestselling author David Downing, master of historical espionage, comes a heart-wrenching depiction of Germany in the days leading up to World War II and the difficult choices of one man of conviction.
April 1, 2019 | Hardcover |
$27.95

OPERATOR DOWN: A PIKE LOGAN THRILLER

A New York Times Bestseller Former Special Forces Officer and New York Times bestselling author Brad Taylor delivers a heart-pounding thriller where Pike Logan's search for a Mossad agent and ally puts him on a collision course with a ruthless military coup in Africa--and tests his loyalties to the Taskforce. It was to be a simple mission.
January 1, 2018 | Hardcover |
$27.00

New Arrivals