Fiction

WICKED CHARMS

Written by Sutton, Phoef
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - Lizzy and Diesel are back in a wicked adventure from Janet Evanovich and Emmy Award-winning co-author Phoef Sutton. Before he was murdered and mummified nearly a century ago, notorious bootlegger Collier "Peg Leg" Dazzle discovered and re-hid a famous pirate's treasure somewhere along the coast of New England.
June 23, 2015 | Hardcover | Bantam | 320 Pages |
$28.00

TRUTH OR DIE

Written by Roughan, Howard
D. C. attorney Trevor Mann is about to discover a shocking secret . . . and to uncover the truth, he must solve the most shocking mystery of his life.
June 22, 2015 | Hardcover | Little Brown and Company | 416 Pages |
$28.00

I SAW A MAN

Written by Sheers, Owen
An utterly stunning novel of love, loss, the insidious nature of secrets, and the transformative power of words. I Saw a Man fulfills the promise of Owen Sheers's acclaimed novel, Resistance. When journalist Caroline Marshall dies while on assignment in Pakistan, her grief-stricken husband, Michael, leaves their cottage in Wales and returns to London.
June 9, 2015 | Hardcover | Nan A. Talese | 272 Pages |
$25.95

AMONG THE TEN THOUSAND THINGS

Written by Pierpont, Julia
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE ANDTHE HUFFINGTON POST For fans of Jennifer Egan, Jonathan Franzen, Lorrie Moore, and Curtis Sittenfeld, Among the Ten Thousand Things is a dazzling first novel, a portrait of an American family on the cusp of irrevocable change, and a startlingly original story of lov
July 7, 2015 | Hardcover | Random House | 336 Pages |
$26.00

SUMMERLONG

Written by Bakopoulos, Dean
The author of Please Don't Come Back from the Moon and My American Unhappiness delivers his breakout novel: a deft and hilarious exploration of the simmering tensions beneath the surface of a contented marriage which explode in the bedrooms and backyards of a small town over the course of a long, hot summer.
June 16, 2015 | Hardcover | Ecco Press | 368 Pages |
$26.99

VANISHING: A NOVEL

Written by Woodward, Gerard
Toward the end of the World War II, young British artist Kenneth Brill is arrested for painting landscapes near Heathrow Village; the authorities suspect his paintings contain coded information about the new military airfield that is being built. Brill protests that he is merely recording a landscape that will soon disappear.
May 15, 2015 | Hardcover | Pegasus Books | 400 Pages |
$25.95

CARTEL

Written by Winslow, Don
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From the internationally best-selling author of the acclaimed novel The Power of the Dog comes The Cartel, a gripping, true-to-life, ripped-from-the-headlines epic story of power, corruption, revenge, and justice spanning the past decade of the Mexican-American drug wars. It's 2004.
June 23, 2015 | Hardcover | Knopf Publishing Group | 640 Pages |
$27.95

INVADERS

Written by Waclawiak, Karolina
Over the course of a summer in a wealthy Connecticut community, a forty-something woman and her college-age stepson's lives fall apart in a series of violent shocks. Cheryl has never been the right kind of country-club wife.
July 7, 2015 | Hardcover | Regan Arts | 240 Pages |
$25.95

WHERE THE BIRD SINGS BEST

Written by Jodorowsky, Alejandro
The magnum opus from Alejandro Jodorowsky--director of The Holy Mountain, star of Jodorowsky's Dune, spiritual guru behind Psychomagic and The Way of Tarot, innovator behind classic comics The Incal and Metabarons, and legend of Latin American literature. There has never been an artist like the polymathic Chilean director, author, and mystic Ale
March 31, 2015 | Hardcover | Restless Books | 416 Pages |
$27.99

FINDERS KEEPERS

Written by King, Stephen
Now an AT&T Audience Original Series A masterful, intensely suspenseful novel about a reader whose obsession with a reclusive writer goes far too far--a book about the power of storytelling, starring the same trio of unlikely and winning heroes King introduced in Mr. Mercedes. "Wake up, genius." So begins King's instantly riveting story about a vengeful reader.
June 2, 2015 | Hardcover | Scribner Book Company | 448 Pages |
$30.00

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image