Fiction

product image

TRAITOR: A THRILLER

Written by De Shalit, Jonathan
In the exhilarating tradition of I Am Pilgrim comes a sprawling, international high-stakes thriller that pits the intelligence of one man against one of the most successful spies ever to operate against American interests.
January 30, 2018 | Hardcover | Atria Books | 320 Pages |
$27.00
product image

MURDER ON UNION SQUARE

Written by Thompson, Victoria
When a murder hits close to home, Frank finds himself in an unusual position--the prime suspect in the latest installment of the national bestselling Gaslight Mystery series... Sarah and Frank Malloy are enjoying married life and looking to make their family official by adopting Catherine, the child whom Sarah rescued and has been raising as her daughter.
May 1, 2018 | Hardcover | Berkley Books | 336 Pages |
$26.00
product image

FRENCH GIRL

Written by Elliott, Lexie
I Know What You Did Last Summer meets the French countryside in this exhilarating psychological suspense novel about a woman trapped by the bonds of friendship--perfect for fans of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10. One of RealSimple's and Cosmopolitan's Best Books of the Month Everyone has a secret... They were six university
February 20, 2018 | Hardcover | Berkley Books | 304 Pages |
$26.00
product image

GUIDE FOR MURDERED CHILDREN

Written by Sparrow, Sarah
"In her astonishing thriller, Sarah Sparrow has joined the ranks of Shirley Jackson and Stephen King. A warning: there is no safe place to read this book." -David Cronenberg Terrifying, thoroughly original and hauntingly written, A Guide for Murdered Children is a psychological thriller--and otherworldly surprise.
March 20, 2018 | Hardcover | Blue Rider Press | 400 Pages |
$27.00
product image

PARIS BY THE BOOK

Written by Callanan, Liam
NATIONAL BESTSELLER A missing person, a grieving family, a curious clue: a half-finished manuscript set in Paris Once a week, I chase men who are not my husband. . . . When eccentric novelist Robert Eady abruptly vanishes, he leaves behind his wife, Leah, their daughters, and, hidden in an unexpected spot, plane tickets to Paris.
April 3, 2018 | Hardcover | Dutton Books | 368 Pages |
$26.00
product image

SEA BEAST TAKES A LOVER: STORIES

Written by Andreasen, Michael
"Andreasen breathes new life into familiar tropes via the ingenuity of his storytelling....
February 27, 2018 | Hardcover | Dutton Books | 240 Pages |
$25.00
product image

WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW ABOUT CHARLIE OUTLAW

Written by Stewart, Leah
One of Entertainment Weekly's "5 Books to Read if You Loved A Star is Born" "More than a glitzy Hollywood tale...
March 27, 2018 | Hardcover | G.P. Putnam's Sons | 336 Pages |
$26.00
product image

GREEKS BEARING GIFTS

Written by Kerr, Philip
An NPR Book of the Year
April 3, 2018 | Hardcover | Marian Wood Books/Putnam | 528 Pages |
$27.00
product image

ENSEMBLE

Written by Gabel, Aja
"Pitch-perfect." --People "You won't be able to quit these characters." --goop The addictive novel about four young friends navigating the cutthroat world of classical music and their complex relationships with each other, as ambition, passion, and love intertwine over the course of their lives. Jana. Brit. Daniel. Henry.
May 15, 2018 | Hardcover | Riverhead Books | 352 Pages |
$26.00
product image

AWAYLAND: STORIES

Written by Ausubel, Ramona
March 6, 2018 | Hardcover | Riverhead Books | 240 Pages |
$26.00

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image