Fiction

product image

LADY'S GUIDE TO SELLING OUT

Written by Franson, Sally
With "elements of The Bold Type, Mad Men, and The Devil Wears Prada" (Entetainment Weekly), a young woman navigates a tricky twenty-first-century career--and the trickier question of who she wants to be--in this savagely wise debut novel Casey Pendergast is losing her way.
April 10, 2018 | Hardcover | Dial Press | 288 Pages |
$27.00
product image

WHITE HOUSES

Written by Bloom, Amy
For readers of The Paris Wife and The Swans of Fifth Avenue comes a "sensuous, captivating account of a forbidden affair between two women" (People)--Eleanor Roosevelt and "first friend" Lorena Hickok. NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Financial Times - San Francisco Chronicle - New York Public Library - Refinery29 - Real Simple
February 13, 2018 | Hardcover | Random House | 240 Pages |
$27.00
product image

BRING OUT THE DOG: STORIES

Written by Mackin, Will
"A near-miraculous, brilliant debut."--George Saunders, Man Booker Prize-winning author of Lincoln in the Bardo "In one exquisitely crafted story after the next, Will Mackin maps the surreal psychological terrain of soldiers in a perpetual war."--Phil Klay, National Book Award-winning author of Redeployment WINNER OF THE PEN/ROBERT W.
March 6, 2018 | Hardcover | Random House | 192 Pages |
$27.00
product image

SURPRISE ME

Written by Kinsella, Sophie
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - A witty and emotionally charged novel that delves into the heart of a marriage, and how those we love and think we know best can sometimes surprise us the most
February 13, 2018 | Hardcover | Dial Press | 432 Pages |
$28.00
product image

LARGESSE OF THE SEA MAIDEN: STORIES

Written by Johnson, Denis
Twenty-five years after Jesus' Son, a haunting new collection of short stories on mortality and transcendence, from National Book Award winner and two-time Pulitzer Prize finalist Denis Johnson NATIONAL BESTSELLER - NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Dwight Garner, The New York Times - Maureen Corrigan, NPR's Fresh Air - Chicago Tribune
January 16, 2018 | Hardcover | Random House | 224 Pages |
$27.00
product image

MUSIC SHOP

Written by Joyce, Rachel
"An unforgettable story of music, loss and hope. Fans of High Fidelity, meet your next quirky love story."--People NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE TIMES (UK) AND THE WASHINGTON POST
January 2, 2018 | Hardcover | Random House | 320 Pages |
$27.00
product image

BLACK MIRROR: VOLUME I: A LITERARY SEASON

Written by North, Claire
From the creator of Black Mirror comes the first book in an anthology series featuring original stories from leading fiction writers, all set in the world of the cult series. Edited by Charlie Brooker, the creator of the hit Netflix original series Black Mirror, this book takes the very essence of the globally acclaimed cult TV show to create new, original, darkly satiri
March 4, 2020 | Hardcover | Del Rey Books | 304 Pages |
$28.00
product image

UNBURY CAROL

Written by Malerman, Josh
The New York Times bestselling author of Bird Box returns with a supernatural thriller of love, redemption, and murder. NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NEWSWEEK "This one haunts you for reasons you can't quite put your finger on. . . .
April 10, 2018 | Hardcover | Del Rey Books | 384 Pages |
$27.00
product image

WHISPERING ROOM: A JANE HAWK NOVEL

Written by Koontz, Dean
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - Jane Hawk--fiction's most relentless, resourceful, stunning new heroine--continues her battle against a murderous conspiracy in the riveting sequel to The Silent Corner. "No time to delay. Do what you were born to do.
November 21, 2017 | Hardcover | Bantam | 528 Pages |
$28.00

MERLIN AT WAR

Written by Ellis, Mark
Summer 1941. Four violent deaths, French double agents, an escalating fraud case - DCI Frank Merlin sets out on his most complex case yet.
October 12, 2017 | Hardcover | London Wall Publishing | 496 Pages |
$19.95

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image