Fiction

product image

MAAME

Written by George, Jessica
An utterly charming and deeply moving portrait of the joys--and the guilt--of trying to find your own way in life. --Celeste Ng, #1 New York Times bestselling author Meeting Maame feels like falling in love for the first time: warm, awkward, joyous, a little bit heartbreaking and, most of all, unforgettable.
January 31, 2023 | Hardcover | St. Martin's Press | 320 Pages |
$27.99
product image

VILLA

Written by Hawkins, Rachel
From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins comes a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set at an Italian villa with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware. As kids, Emily and Chess were inseparable. But by their 30s, their bond has been strained by the demands of their adult lives.
January 3, 2023 | Hardcover | St. Martin's Press | 288 Pages |
$28.99
product image

GOD OF ENDINGS

Written by Holland, Jacqueline
By turns suspenseful and enchanting, this breathtaking first novel weaves a story of love, family, history, and myth as seen through the eyes of one immortal woman. Collette LeSange is a lonely artist who heads an elite fine arts school for children in upstate New York.
March 7, 2023 | Hardcover | Flatiron Books | 480 Pages |
$29.99
product image

HELL BENT

Written by Bardugo, Leigh
"Readers will be wowed." -Publishers Weekly (starred review) Wealth. Power. Murder. Magic. The Ivy League is going straight to hell in the sequel to the smash New York Times bestseller Ninth House from #1 bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. "Bardugo's imaginative reach is brilliant." -Stephen King Find a gateway to the underworld.
January 10, 2023 | Hardcover | Flatiron Books | 496 Pages |
$29.99
product image

HESTIA STRIKES A MATCH

Written by Grillo, Christine
Christine Grillo's Hestia Strikes a Match is the slyly funny story of a woman looking for love and friendship in the midst of a new American civil war. Unionists against Confederates, children against parents, friends against friends: The year is 2023 and the United States has collapsed into another bloody civil war.
April 18, 2023 | Hardcover | Farrar, Straus and Giroux | 400 Pages |
$27.00
product image

BIOGRAPHY OF X

Written by Lacey, Catherine
The most ambitious book I've ever read from a writer of my own generation. --Torrey Peters, author of Detransition, Baby
March 21, 2023 | Hardcover | Farrar, Straus and Giroux | 416 Pages |
$28.00
product image

BIRNAM WOOD

Written by Catton, Eleanor
"One of the finest writers of our time." --Jonathan Ruppin, The Independent The Booker Prize-winning author of The Luminaries brings us Birnam Wood, a gripping thriller of high drama and kaleidoscopic insight into what drives us to survive.
March 7, 2023 | Hardcover | Farrar, Straus and Giroux | 432 Pages |
$28.00
product image

SUN WALKS DOWN

Written by McFarlane, Fiona
"The Sun Walks Down is the book I'm always longing to find: brilliant, fresh and compulsively readable. It is marvelous. I loved it start to finish."
February 14, 2023 | Hardcover | Farrar, Straus and Giroux | 352 Pages |
$28.00
product image

WESTERN LANE

Written by Maroo, Chetna
A taut, enthralling first novel about grief, sisterhood, and a young athlete's struggle to transcend herself. Eleven-year-old Gopi has been playing squash since she was old enough to hold a racket. When her mother dies, her father enlists her in a quietly brutal training regimen, and the game becomes her world. Slowly, she grows apart from her sisters.
February 7, 2023 | Hardcover | Farrar, Straus and Giroux | 160 Pages |
$25.00
product image

WORLD AND ALL THAT IT HOLDS

Written by Hemon, Aleksandar
The World and All That It Holds--in all its hilarious, heartbreaking, erotic, philosophical glory--showcases Aleksandar Hemon's celebrated talent at its pinnacle. It is a grand, tender, sweeping story that spans decades and continents.
January 24, 2023 | Hardcover | MCD | 352 Pages |
$28.00

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image