Fiction

product image

LIVE A LITTLE

Written by Jacobson, Howard
From Man Booker Prize-winning author of The Finkler Question and J, and one of 'our funniest writers alive' (Allison Pearson): a wickedly observed novel of old age and new love. At the age of ninety-something, Beryl Dusinbery is forgetting everything - including her own children.
September 10, 2019 | Hardcover | Hogarth Press | 288 Pages |
$27.00
product image

WAREHOUSE

Written by Hart, Rob
No information available
August 20, 2019 | Hardcover | Crown Publishing Group (NY) | 368 Pages |
$27.00
product image

WHAT RED WAS

Written by Price, Rosie
A sophisticated and conversation-starting novel of modern love, sexual violence, and toxic inheritance from a brilliant new literary voice. "Gripping...shines an unflinching light on trauma and its prismatic impact. A deeply necessary book"--Sophie Mackintosh, author of The Water Cure.e.
August 27, 2019 | Hardcover | Hogarth Press | 336 Pages |
$27.00
product image

BLUE MOON: A JACK REACHER NOVEL

Written by Child, Lee
Jack Reacher returns in a heart-racing new novel from Lee Child, creator of "today's James Bond, a thriller hero we can't get enough of" (Ken Follett). In the next highly anticipated installment of Lee Child's acclaimed suspense series, Jack Reacher comes to the aid of an elderly couple . . . and confronts his most dangerous opponents yet.
October 29, 2019 | Hardcover | Delacorte Press | 368 Pages |
$28.99
product image

BEEKEEPER OF ALEPPO

Written by Lefteri, Christy
No information available
August 27, 2019 | Hardcover | Ballantine Books | 336 Pages |
$27.00
product image

TIN BADGES

Written by Carcaterra, Lorenzo
No information available
August 27, 2019 | Hardcover | Ballantine Books | 304 Pages |
$28.00
product image

DEAR EDWARD

Written by Napolitano, Ann
After losing everything, a young boy discovers there are still reasons for hope in this luminous, life-affirming novel, perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Ann Patchett. In the face of tragedy, what does it take to find joy? One summer morning, twelve-year-old Edward Adler, his beloved older brother, his parents, and 183 other passengers board a flight in Newark headed for Los Angeles.
January 14, 2020 | Hardcover | Dial Press | 352 Pages |
$27.00
product image

UNDER OCCUPATION

Written by Furst, Alan
No information available
November 26, 2019 | Hardcover | Random House | 224 Pages |
$27.00
product image

CHRISTMAS SHOPAHOLIC

Written by Kinsella, Sophie
No information available
October 15, 2019 | Hardcover | Dial Press | 416 Pages |
$27.00
product image

OLIVE, AGAIN

Written by Strout, Elizabeth
No information available
October 15, 2019 | Hardcover | Random House | 304 Pages |
$27.00

New Arrivals