Fiction

product image

CHICAGO

Written by Mamet, David
A big-shouldered, big-trouble thriller set in mobbed-up 1920s Chicago--a city where some people knew too much, and where everyone should have known better--by the Oscar-nominated screenwriter of The Untouchables and Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright of Glengarry Glen Ross.
February 27, 2018 | Hardcover | Custom House |
$26.99
product image

INDECENT

Written by Sullivan, Corinne
Blurring the lines of blame and moral ambiguity, Corinne Sullivan's smart, sexy debut is perfect for fans of The Girls and Sweetbitter.
March 6, 2018 | Hardcover | Wednesday Books | 304 Pages |
$24.99
product image

ITALIAN PARTY

Written by Lynch, Christina
A delicious and sharply funny page-turner about "innocent" Americans abroad in 1950s Siena"Imagine Beautiful Ruins plus horses; Toujours Provence with spies, a mystery and sex. The Italian Party is a fizzy, page-turning delight that begs for a Campari and soda!" --Julia Claiborne Johnson, author of Be Frank With Me
March 27, 2018 | Hardcover | St. Martin's Press | 336 Pages |
$25.99
product image

GREAT ALONE

Written by Hannah, Kristin
Alaska, 1974.Untamed.Unpredictable.And for a family in crisis, the ultimate test of the human spirit. From the author who brought you the phenomenon of The Nightingale.
February 6, 2018 | Hardcover | St. Martin's Press | 448 Pages |
$28.99
product image

WIFE BETWEEN US

Written by Pekkanen, Sarah
When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.You will assume you are reading about a jealous wife.You will assume she is obsessed with her replacement - a woman who is about to enter a new marriage with the man she loves.You will assume you know the anatomy of the relationships.Assume nothing. Read between the lies.
January 9, 2018 | Hardcover | St. Martin's Press | 352 Pages |
$26.99
product image

WOMAN IN THE WATER

Written by Finch, Charles
This chilling new mystery in the USA Today bestselling series by Charles Finch takes readers back to Charles Lenox's very first case and the ruthless serial killer who would set him on the course to become one of London's most brilliant detectives.
February 20, 2018 | Hardcover | Minotaur Books | 304 Pages |
$25.99
product image

MITFORD MURDERS

Written by Fellowes, Jessica
"A real murder, a real family and a brand new crime fiction heroine are woven together to make a fascinating, and highly enjoyable, read. I loved it." --Julian Fellowes, creator and writer of Downton Abbey and Belgravia
January 23, 2018 | Hardcover | Minotaur Books | 432 Pages |
$25.99
product image

CHATEAU

Written by Goldberg, Paul
Paul Goldberg, the acclaimed author of The Yid, takes us behind the scenes of a Florida condo board election, delivering a wild spin on Miami Beach, petty crime, Jewish identity, and life in Trump's America
February 13, 2018 | Hardcover | Picador USA | 384 Pages |
$26.00
product image

BORDER DISTRICTS: A FICTION

Written by Murnane, Gerald
A bittersweet farewell to the world and the word by the Australian master"The mind is a place best viewed from borderlands . . ."
April 3, 2018 | Hardcover | Farrar Straus and Giroux | 144 Pages |
$23.00

GRAFFITI PALACE

Written by Lombardo, A G
A brilliant, exhilarating debut novel that retells The Odyssey during the 1965 Watts Riots--like nothing you've ever read before
March 13, 2018 | Hardcover | MCD | 336 Pages |
$27.00

New Arrivals