Gifts

product image

BASQUIAT QUICKNOTES

Jean-Michel Basquiat's raw and colorful graffiti style artwork is reproduced here for our museum quality notecard collection. Our best-selling QuickNotes are smaller than notecards but large enough to convey personal greetings, thank-yous and invitations. 20 notecards, 5 each of 4 images. 20 envelopes. Magnetic closure. Sturdy, reuseable box, ideal for keepsakes.
February 16, 2015 | Paperback | Te Neues Publishing Company |
$12.95
product image

MONDRIAN QUICKNOTES

Written by Mondrian, Piet
Send your best wishes with the beautifully reproduced artwork on these full-color Piet Mondrian QuickNotes notecards, packaged in a sleek reusable box with magnetic snap closure. Piet Mondrian QuickNotes notecards includes 4 classic art designs for a fun take on stationery. Our QuickNotes are perfect to keep on hand for any occasion notes and greetings to friends and family.
April 15, 2017 | Other | Te Neues Publishing Company |
$12.95
product image

ARCHIDOODLE: ARCHITECTS' ACTIVITY POSTCARDS

Fans of Archidoodle and Archidoodle City can now send their best doodles through the mail! 20 postcards containing images from the books can be doodled on and colored. Share your best bridge design with a friend or wow your relatives with your futuristic cityscape. Archidoodle Postcards is the ideal gift for architects of all ages.
August 29, 2017 | Novelty | Laurence King | 20 Pages |
$9.99
product image

COOPER HEWITT CORRESPONDENCE CARDS

Written by Galison
Galison's Cooper Hewitt Correspondence Card Box features 25 unique monarch-shaped notecards in 25 different designs. Each card features a different piece from the Cooper Hewitt's "Color In A New Light" exhibit, which examines color theory. - 25 cards in 25 designs - Card size: 3.75 x 7.25'' - Box size: 4 x 7.75 x 1.67
August 17, 2016 | Other | Galison | 12 Pages |
$17.99
product image

ANDY WARHOL SHAPED PORTFOLIO NOTECARDS

Written by Galison
Send an iconic Andy Warhol image through the mail with Galison's Andy Warhol Shaped Portfolio Notecards. Each set includes 12 notecards in 4 shaped designs, including Warhol's cow, banana, dollar bill, and Campbell's soup can. A sheet of Andy Warhol- themed stickers is included. - 12 cards, 12 envelopes, 4 designs
January 1, 2017 | PB-OOP | Galison Books |
$12.99
product image

FRANK LLOYD WRIGHT DESIGNS GREETING ASSORTMENT

Written by Galison
Frank Lloyd Wright Designs Greeting Assortment Notecard boxed set from Galison features Wright's geometric decorative designs in bright color and gold foil stamp. This set features a sliding drawer box which includes 16 gold embellished cards in 4 decorative designs and 17 envelopes.- 16 tent-folded cards, 17 colored envelopes, 4 designs- Sturdy box packaging: 5.75 x 4.5
July 3, 2017 | Other | Galison |
$16.99
product image

FRANK LLOYD WRIGHT BRIGHT GEOMETRIC DEBOSSED NOTECARDS

Written by Galison
Intricate designs consisting of geometric shapes and colors are included in the Frank Lloyd Wright Bright Geometric Debossed Notecards by Galison. The boxed set contains 12 embossed cards in 4 different designs and 13 envelopes.- 12 tent-folded cards, 13 colored envelopes, 4 designs- Sturdy box packaging: 7.5 x 5.5- Box features a pull-out drawer with ribbon- Card: 5 x 7
June 13, 2017 | Other | Galison |
$16.99
product image

FRANK LLOYD WRIGHT THE HOUSE BEAUTIFUL GREETING ASSORTMENT

Written by Galison
Frank Lloyd Wright The House Beautiful Greeting Assortment Note Card Set from Galison showcases designs evoking ironwork and Middle Eastern tapestries originally published in his book, The House Beautiful. This assortment of notes features a sliding drawer box that includes 16 gold embellished cards in 8 decorative designs and 17 envelopes.
July 3, 2017 | Other | Galison |
$16.99
product image

WENDY GOLD FULL BLOOM PLAYING CARD SET

Written by Galison
This set of playing cards features the detailed and richly colored collage art of Wendy Gold, a Galison bestselling artist. Her technique of layering colorful images onto vintage maps makes her work unique and also brilliant. The Wendy Gold Full Bloom Playing Cards includes 2 standard playing card decks packaged in a drawer style keepsake box.- Size: 4 x 2.5"
January 1, 2017 | Other | Galison Books |
$14.99
product image

WILLIAM MORRIS PLAYING CARD SET

Written by Galison
William Morris is well known for his unmistakable tapestries, furniture, fabrics, wall paper and even stained glass. His work has now been used for over 150 years on many more decorative as well as functional products. The William Morris Playing Card Set features two standard size decks of playing cards in the famous Celandine and Seaweed designs.
January 1, 2017 | Other | Galison Books |
$14.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image