Mystery

product image

WRONG PLACE WRONG TIME

Written by McAllister, Gillian
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK"It's perfection, every word, every moment. A masterpiece . . . One of the best books I've ever read." --Lisa Jewell, #1 New York Times bestselling author
May 23, 2023 | Paperback | William Morrow & Company |
$18.99
product image

ANNIVERSARY

Written by Bishop, Stephanie
For fans of Lisa Halliday and Susan Choi, The Anniversary is a simmering page-turner about an ascendant writer, the unresolved death of her husband, and what it takes to emerge on her ownNovelist J.B. Blackwood is on a cruise with her husband, Patrick, to celebrate their wedding anniversary. Her former professor, film director, and cult figure, Patrick is much older than J.B..
July 18, 2023 | Paperback | Grove Press, Black Cat | 432 Pages |
$18.00
product image

DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER

Written by Fleming, Ian
Diamonds Are Forever by Ian Fleming features the global icon, legendary spy James Bond/007. The Spangled Mob are no ordinary American gangsters.They prey on the addictions of the wealthy and treat the poor as collateral. Their ruthless desire for power and fierce brotherly loyalty make them deadly and invincible.
July 11, 2023 | Paperback | William Morrow & Company | 288 Pages |
$18.99
product image

FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE

Written by Fleming, Ian
From Russia With Love by Ian Fleming features the global icon, legendary spy James Bond/007. SMERSH, the Russian intelligence unit, is hell-bent on destroying Special Agent James Bond.His death would deal a hammer blow to the heart of the British Secret Service.
August 15, 2023 | Paperback | William Morrow & Company | 336 Pages |
$18.99
product image

MOONRAKER

Written by Fleming, Ian
Moonraker by Ian Fleming features the global icon, legendary spy James Bond/007Sir Hugo Drax is a multi-millionaire tycoon and war hero, revered by the British public for his Moonraker missile defense program.
June 13, 2023 | Paperback | William Morrow & Company | 320 Pages |
$18.99
product image

LIVE AND LET DIE

Written by Fleming, Ian
Live and Let Die was originally published in 1954 and inspired a blockbuster movie in 1973 starring Roger Moore in the role of the global icon, legendary spy James Bond/007Mr. Big is brutal, brilliant and feared worldwide.
May 16, 2023 | Paperback | William Morrow & Company | 240 Pages |
$18.99
product image

HEAT 2

Written by Gardiner, Meg
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!
June 27, 2023 | Paperback | William Morrow & Company | 480 Pages |
$19.99
product image

WITH A MIND TO KILL: A JAMES BOND NOVEL

Written by Horowitz, Anthony
Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz's third James Bond novel, after Forever and a Day.It is M's funeral. One man is missing from the graveside: the traitor who pulled the trigger and who is now in custody, accused of M's murder--James Bond.
May 23, 2023 | Paperback | Harper Paperbacks | 288 Pages |
$18.99
product image

SONG OF COMFORTABLE CHAIRS : NO. 1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY (23)

Written by McCall Smith, Alexander
In this latest installment in the beloved No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series, Grace Makutsi encounters a pair of quandaries that will require all of her and Mma Ramotswe's cleverness and generosity to resolve.
August 29, 2023 | Paperback | Anchor Books | 240 Pages |
$16.00
product image

RUN, ROSE, RUN

Written by Parton, Dolly
THE #1 BESTSELLING THRILLER FROM AMERICA'S MOST BELOVED SUPERSTAR AND THE WORLD'S BESTSELLING AUTHOR. COMING AS A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE FROM REESE WITHERSPOON'S HELLO SUNSHINE.
April 11, 2023 | Paperback | Grand Central Publishing | 448 Pages |
$18.99

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image