Literature

product image

NIGHT TIGER

Written by Choo, Yangsze
The Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club PickINSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"A sumptuous garden maze of a novel that immerses readers in a complex, vanished world." --Kirkus (starred review)An utterly transporting novel set in 1930s colonial Malaysia, perfect for fans of Isabel Allende and Min Jin Lee
January 7, 2020 | Paperback | Flatiron Books | 384 Pages |
$17.99
product image

FUNERAL IN BERLIN

Written by Deighton, Len
A ferociously cool Cold War thriller from the author of The Ipcress File.Len Deighton's third novel has become a classic, as compelling and suspenseful now as when it first exploded on to the bestseller lists.
August 13, 2019 | Paperback | HarperCollins |
$15.99
product image

BORDER

Written by Winslow, Don
ONE OF THE MOST ACCLAIMED BOOKS OF THE YEAR"A big, sprawling, ultimately stunning crime tableau." - Janet Maslin, New York Times"You can't ask for more emotionally moving entertainment." - Stephen King
February 4, 2020 | Paperback | William Morrow & Company | 752 Pages |
$19.99
product image

LAST ROMANTICS

Written by Conklin, Tara
"A richly observed novel, both ambitious and welcoming." -- Meg WolitzerA READ WITH JENNA X TODAY SHOW BOOK CLUB PICK An Instant New York Times BestsellerNAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE MONTH BY: Goodreads - Lithub - Refinery29 - InStyle - HelloGiggles - Real Simple - Parade - PureWow - Apple Books - Bustle
January 14, 2020 | Paperback | William Morrow & Company | 384 Pages |
$17.99
product image

MURDER OF ROGER ACKROYD: A HERCULE POIROT MYSTERY

Written by Christie, Agatha
"Agatha Christie's indelibly etched characters have entertained millions across the years and a love of her work has brought together generations of readers--a singular achievement for any author and an inspiration to writers across the literary landscape."--Jacqueline Winspear, New York Times bestselling author of the Maisie Dobbs novels
February 11, 2020 | Paperback | William Morrow & Company | 320 Pages |
$14.99
product image

WESTSIDE

Written by Akers, W M
"Superb . . . his research is excellent . . . his prose sharply crystalline." -- New York Times Book Review
February 18, 2020 | Paperback | Harper Voyager | 320 Pages |
$16.99
product image

LOVE STORY [50TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION]

Written by Segal, Erich
"Funny, touching and infused with wonder, as all love stories should be."--San Francisco Examiner
February 4, 2020 | Paperback | Harper Perennial | 176 Pages |
$15.99
product image

WOMAN IS NO MAN

Written by Rum, Etaf
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - A READ WITH JENNA TODAY SHOW BOOK CLUB PICK
February 4, 2020 | Paperback | Harper Perennial | 368 Pages |
$16.99
product image

MY CONEY ISLAND BABY

Written by O'Callaghan, Billy
An exquisite, heart-breaking novel by an Irish discovery.
April 7, 2020 | Paperback | Harper Perennial | 256 Pages |
$16.99
product image

LATE IN THE DAY

Written by Hadley, Tessa
"With each new book by Tessa Hadley, I grow more convinced that she's one of the greatest stylists alive."--Ron Charles, Washington PostNew York Times Book Review Editors' Choice -A Parnassus First Editions Club Pick - Powell's Indispensable Book Club Pick
February 18, 2020 | Paperback | Harper Perennial | 304 Pages |
$16.99

New Arrivals