DO INHABIT: STYLE YOUR SPACE FOR A MORE CREATIVE AND CONSIDERED LIFE

DO INHABIT: STYLE YOUR SPACE FOR A MORE CREATIVE AND CONSIDERED LIFE
By: 
Publication Date: 
July 9, 2019
Format: 
PB
Publisher: 
Trim Size: 
7in. x 5in. x 0.6in.
ISBN: 
9781452180274
About This Item: 
Well-being starts at home. In , Do Inhabit, Sue Fan and Danielle Quigley, cofounders of interior design company Wild Habit, share their advice for styling a home full of beauty, tranquility, and warmth—a space that promotes health and happiness. Here are sections with simple tips for creating a unified aesthetic, styling with natural elements, and showcasing personal mementos, plus tons of inspiring photos of thoughtfully designed interiors. With advice for every type of space—whether it's a small apartment, a multistory house, or a cozy cabin—you wouldn't believe so much inspiration could be offered in such a smart little package. , Do Inhabit , makes it easy to create a warm and welcoming home. Well-being starts at home. In Do Inhabit, co-founders of interior design company Wild Habit, and warmth--a space that promotes health and happiness. There are sections with simple tips for creating a unified aesthetic, plus tons of inspiring photos of thoughtfully designed interiors. - Delivers easy-to-follow advice on how to style a beautiful, inviting, and comfortable home- Offers inspiration for every type of space - small apartments, multistory houses, or cozy cabins- Focuses on decorating with beautiful, natural elements Fans of Do Design, Creative Spaces, and Designology will love this book. This book is perfect for: - Millennials- Interior design fans- Fans of hygge
$16.95
Binding: 
Paperback

New Arrivals