INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE

product image
By: 
Publication Date: 
April 11, 2023
Format: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Trim Size: 
9.25in. x 6.12in. x 1in.
ISBN: 
9780765387578
About This Item: 
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERUSA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLERTHE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force. Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine#1 Library Reads Pick--October 2020#1 Indie Next Pick--October 2020BOOK OF THE YEAR (2020) FINALIST--Book of The Month ClubA "Best Of" Book From: Oprah Mag * CNN * Amazon * Amazon Editors * NPR * Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * BuzzFeed * Barnes, Noble * Kirkus Reviews * Lambda Literary * Nerdette * The Nerd Daily * Polygon * Library Reads * io9 * Smart Bitches Trashy Books * LiteraryHub * Medium * BookBub * The Mary Sue * Chicago Tribune * NY Daily News * SyFy Wire * Powells.com * Bookish * Book Riot * Library Reads Voter Favorite * A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever--and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets. Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world. But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name. Also by V. E. Schwab Shades of Magic A Darker Shade of Magic A Gathering of Shadows A Conjuring of Light Villains Vicious Vengeful
Publisher: 
Tor Books
$19.99
Binding: 
Paperback

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image