KERRY AND THE KNIGHT OF THE FOREST: (A GRAPHIC NOVEL)

product image
By: 
Publication Date: 
July 7, 2020
Format: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Trim Size: 
7.9in. x 5.5in. x 0.7in.
ISBN: 
9781984893291
About This Item: 
Kerry might be lost in this fantastical middle-grade graphic novel, but that doesn't mean he'll give up! With twists and turns at every part of this adventure, Kerry's adventure is perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack. It'll just be a quick shortcut, right? After a spirit leads Kerry astray, he finds himself in an enchanted forest filled with mysterious creatures and dark dead ends. The further Kerry travels, the more hopeless his quest seems. . . . To get back to his parents, Kerry will have to find his way, figure out who to trust, make some tough choices about the kind of person he wants to be -- or remain lost in the woods forever. An adventure about fear, loss, and finding your own way, this enchanting story comes to life with a hero that every reader can relate to.
Publisher: 
Random House Graphic
$12.99
Binding: 
Paperback

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image