VEGETARIANO: 400 REGIONAL ITALIAN RECIPES

product image
Publication Date: 
March 22, 2022
Format: 
Hardcover
Trim Size: 
9.3in. x 6.9in. x 1.6in.
ISBN: 
9780789337955
Availability: 
Backorder
About This Item: 
A natural follow-up to Rizzoli's many successful Italian cookbooks, this book offers a more authentic take on Italian vegetarian cooking than almost any cookbook in the category. It will appeal to fans of Lidia Bastianich and Mario Batali who seek a more direct insight into Italian cooking, straight from the source--with the impressive bona fides that only the Slow Food snail symbol can provide. This celebration of vegetarian Italian cooking is unmatched in authenticity and scope, and draws on traditional recipes from every region--from Aosta and the Veneto to the tip of the boot and the islands.
Publisher: 
Rizzoli International Publications
$19.98
Binding: 
Hardcover

New Arrivals

product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image
product image